My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

BHIMGARA (BMGA) Railway Station

Trains from BHIMGARA (BMGA) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
13045 Mayurakshi Exp01:5801:591 mins
13046 Mayurakshi Exp12:3412:351 mins

Welcome to BHIMGARA Railway Station, BHIMGARA

The station code for this station is BMGA. A total of 2 trains pass through BHIMGARA Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through BHIMGARA.

Some of the trains that arrive at BHIMGARA Railway Station are 13045 Mayurakshi Exp, 13046 Mayurakshi Exp

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from BHIMGARA Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for BHIMGARA to find train seat availability on different trains.

BHIMGARA Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from BHIMGARA Railway Station?

A: BHIMGARA Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for BHIMGARA Railway Station?

A: The station code for BHIMGARA Railway Station is BMGA.

Q. How many trains pass through BHIMGARA Railway Station?

A: 2 trains pass through BHIMGARA Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at BHIMGARA Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at BHIMGARA Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at BHIMGARA Railway Station?

  • The first train, Mayurakshi Exp (13045), arrives at BHIMGARA Railway Station at 01:58.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from BHIMGARA Railway Station, kindly visit our website.