My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories

SHERGARH (SGA) Railway Station

Trains from SHERGARH (SGA) Railway Station

Station Details







Total trains


Train Name/No.ArrivesDepartsDurationDay of Run
14030 Mut Sgnr Express00:4800:502 mins
Book Now
14029 Sgnr Dli Express10:2610:282 mins
Book Now
14729 Rewari - Fazilka Express (unreserved)16:3716:392 mins
14730 Fazilka - Rewari Express (unreserved)18:3518:361 mins

Welcome to SHERGARH Railway Station, Shergarh

The station code for this station is SGA. A total of 4 trains pass through SHERGARH Railway Station. Get all the information such as - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Days of Run and Timings about the trains passing through Shergarh.

Some of the trains that arrive at SHERGARH Railway Station are 14030 Mut Sgnr Express, 14029 Sgnr Dli Express, 14729 Rewari - Fazilka Express (unreserved), 14730 Fazilka - Rewari Express (unreserved)

For real-time updates and information on the running status of any train, you can check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from SHERGARH Railway Station. Use our advanced PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. You can also search for trains to other train stations by using the complete train list for Shergarh to find train seat availability on different trains.

SHERGARH Railway Station FAQs

Q. How many trains originate from SHERGARH Railway Station?

A: SHERGARH Railway Station serves as the starting point for 0 trains.

Q. What is the Indian Railway station code for SHERGARH Railway Station?

A: The station code for SHERGARH Railway Station is SGA.

Q. How many trains pass through SHERGARH Railway Station?

A: 4 trains pass through SHERGARH Railway Station.

Q. Is there free wifi available at SHERGARH Railway Station?

A: No, free wifi is not available, free wifi is available at SHERGARH Railway Station.

Q. When does the first train arrive at SHERGARH Railway Station?

  • The first train, Mut Sgnr Express (14030), arrives at SHERGARH Railway Station at 00:48.
  • For more information on train schedules, arrivals, and departures from SHERGARH Railway Station, kindly visit our website.