more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

04232Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bst Pygs Spl - 04232, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 04232 seat availability anytime anywhere. 04232 starts its journey from Basti (platform number undefined ) and ends at Prayagrajsangam (platform number undefined) crossing 10 stations. The total distance covered by Bst Pygs Spl is 260 Km. It runs 5 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Bst Pygs Spl departs from the origin at 13:50 and arrives at the destination at 20:45. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 04232 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bst Pygs Spl - 04232 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR105
3A
INR495
SL
INR180
April 2021
Tue, 13 Apr
TRAIN DEPARTED
3hr 53min
Wed, 14 Apr
AVL 592
1hr 11min
Fri, 16 Apr
AVL 626
1hr 11min
Sat, 17 Apr
AVL 620
1hr 11min
Mon, 19 Apr
AVL 630
1hr 11min
Tue, 20 Apr
AVL 622
1hr 11min
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Fri, 28 May
NA
Sat, 29 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA
June 2021
Tue, 01 Jun
NA
Wed, 02 Jun
NA
Fri, 04 Jun
NA
Sat, 05 Jun
NA
Mon, 07 Jun
NA
Tue, 08 Jun
NA
Wed, 09 Jun
NA
Fri, 11 Jun
NA
Sat, 12 Jun
NA
Mon, 14 Jun
NA
Tue, 15 Jun
NA
Wed, 16 Jun
NA
Fri, 18 Jun
NA
Sat, 19 Jun
NA
Mon, 21 Jun
NA
Tue, 22 Jun
NA
Wed, 23 Jun
NA
Fri, 25 Jun
NA
Sat, 26 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA
Tue, 29 Jun
NA
Wed, 30 Jun
NA
July 2021
Fri, 02 Jul
NA
Sat, 03 Jul
NA
Mon, 05 Jul
NA
Tue, 06 Jul
NA
Wed, 07 Jul
NA
Fri, 09 Jul
NA
Sat, 10 Jul
NA
Mon, 12 Jul
NA
Tue, 13 Jul
NA
Wed, 14 Jul
NA
Fri, 16 Jul
NA
Sat, 17 Jul
NA
Mon, 19 Jul
NA
Tue, 20 Jul
NA
Wed, 21 Jul
NA
Fri, 23 Jul
NA
Sat, 24 Jul
NA
Mon, 26 Jul
NA
Tue, 27 Jul
NA
Wed, 28 Jul
NA
Fri, 30 Jul
NA
Sat, 31 Jul
NA
August 2021
Mon, 02 Aug
NA
Tue, 03 Aug
NA
Wed, 04 Aug
NA
Fri, 06 Aug
NA
Sat, 07 Aug
NA
Mon, 09 Aug
NA
Tue, 10 Aug
NA
Wed, 11 Aug
NA
Fri, 13 Aug
NA
Sat, 14 Aug
NA
-
-
-