Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

04676Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Sarvodaya Spcial - 04676, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 04676 seat availability anytime anywhere. 04676 starts its journey from Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra (platform number undefined ) and ends at Gandhidham Bg (platform number undefined) crossing 29 stations. The total distance covered by Sarvodaya Spcial is 2036 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Sarvodaya Spcial departs from the origin at 09:55 and arrives at the destination at 17:40. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 04676 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Sarvodaya Spcial - 04676 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2865
2S
INR430
3A
INR1940
SL
INR725
October 2021
Thu, 28 Oct
RAC 6
2hr 32min
November 2021
Thu, 04 Nov
AVL 0008
2hr 32min
Thu, 11 Nov
WL7
96% Chances
2hr 32min
Thu, 18 Nov
WL7
96% Chances
2hr 32min
Thu, 25 Nov
RAC 6
2hr 32min
December 2021
Thu, 02 Dec
AVL 0004
2hr 32min
Thu, 09 Dec
NA
Thu, 16 Dec
NA
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
January 2022
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
February 2022
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
-
-
-