Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

06005Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ms Ncj Express - 06005, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 06005 seat availability anytime anywhere. 06005 starts its journey from Chennai Egmore (platform number 0 ) and ends at Nagercoil Jn (platform number 0) crossing 13 stations. The total distance covered by Ms Ncj Express is 724 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches in this train. Ms Ncj Express departs from the origin at 15:30 and arrives at the destination at 04:20. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 3.0. So check the train seat availability and 06005 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ms Ncj Express - 06005 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2590
2A
INR1530
2S
INR235
3A
INR1075
SL
INR410
January 2022
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
February 2022
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
March 2022
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Thu, 14 Apr
NA
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
NA
May 2022
Thu, 05 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Thu, 26 May
NA
-
-
-