Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Tbm Ncj Special 06005 Seat Availability

Looking for 06005 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Tbm Ncj Special 06005 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Tbm Ncj Special 06005 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 06005 Tbm Ncj Special starts its journey from Tambaram and ends at Nagercoil Jn and crosses 13 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Tbm Ncj Special is 702 Km. Tbm Ncj Special 06005 departs from the origin at 19:30 and arrives at the destination at 07:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 06005 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
3A
SL
February 2023
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
March 2023
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
May 2023
Fri, 05 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
June 2023
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Tbm Ncj Special 06005 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 06005 Tbm Ncj Special?

A. You can view seat availability in 06005 Tbm Ncj Special for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 06005 Tbm Ncj Special?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Tambaram and the Destination Nagercoil Jn station to check the seat availability in 06005 Tbm Ncj Special.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 06005 Tbm Ncj Special?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 06005 Tbm Ncj Special, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 06005 Tbm Ncj Special.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 06005 Tbm Ncj Special on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 06005 Tbm Ncj Special?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 06005 Tbm Ncj Special, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 06005 Tbm Ncj Special, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 06005 Tbm Ncj Special?

A. To check seat availability in 06005 Tbm Ncj Special, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 06005 Tbm Ncj Special, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 06005 Tbm Ncj Special.

• Select a date and book your tickets.