Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

07004Seat Availability

Looking for 07004 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Sc Festival Spl 07004 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Sc Festival Spl 07004 train runs on Tue & runs 1 days per week. 07004 Sc Festival Spl starts its journey from Gorakhpur Jn and ends at Secunderabad Jn and crosses 14 stations with ${totalTrainCoaches} coaches. The total distance covered by Sc Festival Spl is 1819 Km. Sc Festival Spl 07004 departs from the origin at 17:25 and arrives at the destination at 04:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 07004 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR4575
2A
INR2655
2S
INR400
3A
INR1805
SL
INR670
July 2022
Tue, 05 Jul
NA
Tue, 12 Jul
NA
Tue, 19 Jul
NA
Tue, 26 Jul
NA
August 2022
Tue, 02 Aug
NA
Tue, 09 Aug
NA
Tue, 16 Aug
NA
Tue, 23 Aug
NA
Tue, 30 Aug
NA
September 2022
Tue, 06 Sep
NA
Tue, 13 Sep
NA
Tue, 20 Sep
NA
Tue, 27 Sep
NA
October 2022
Tue, 04 Oct
NA
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
NA
Tue, 25 Oct
NA
-
-
-