Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

18616Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Hte Hwh Exp - 18616, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 18616 seat availability anytime anywhere. 18616 starts its journey from Hatia (platform number undefined ) and ends at Howrah Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 9 stations. The total distance covered by Hte Hwh Exp is 423 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Hte Hwh Exp departs from the origin at 21:40 and arrives at the destination at 06:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.3. So check the train seat availability and 18616 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Hte Hwh Exp - 18616 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR1625
2A
INR965
2S
INR145
3A
INR675
SL
INR250
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
WL5
5hr 18min
Thu, 02 Dec
WL4
88% Chances
5hr 18min
Fri, 03 Dec
WL4
87% Chances
51min
Sat, 04 Dec
WL2
95% Chances
51min
Sun, 05 Dec
AVL 0007
51min
Mon, 06 Dec
AVL 0014
51min
Tue, 07 Dec
AVL 0007
51min
Wed, 08 Dec
AVL 0004
27min
Thu, 09 Dec
AVL 0005
27min
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 0007
27min
Sat, 11 Dec
AVL 0006
27min
Sun, 12 Dec
AVL 0015
27min
Mon, 13 Dec
AVL 0016
27min
Tue, 14 Dec
AVL 0016
1hr 24min
Wed, 15 Dec
AVL 0012
1hr 48min
Thu, 16 Dec
AVL 0017
1hr 48min
Fri, 17 Dec
AVL 0016
1hr 48min
Sat, 18 Dec
AVL 0012
1hr 48min
Sun, 19 Dec
AVL 0015
1hr 48min
Mon, 20 Dec
AVL 0012
4hr 10min
Tue, 21 Dec
AVL 0011
4hr 10min
Wed, 22 Dec
AVL 0018
4hr 10min
Thu, 23 Dec
AVL 0014
4hr 10min
Fri, 24 Dec
AVL 0012
4hr 10min
Sat, 25 Dec
AVL 0018
10hr 42min
Sun, 26 Dec
AVL 0015
10hr 42min
Mon, 27 Dec
AVL 0013
10hr 42min
Tue, 28 Dec
AVL 0017
5hr 48min
Wed, 29 Dec
AVL 0010
5hr 48min
Thu, 30 Dec
AVL 0012
5hr 48min
Fri, 31 Dec
AVL 0015
5hr 48min
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Hatia to Kolkata
Hatia to Kolkata Trains Seat Availability