Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Jsme Pune Exp 11428 Seat Availability

Looking for 11428 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Jsme Pune Exp 11428 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Jsme Pune Exp 11428 train runs on Sun & runs 1 days per week. 11428 Jsme Pune Exp starts its journey from Jasidih Jn and ends at Pune Jn and crosses 17 stations with 20 coaches. The total distance covered by Jsme Pune Exp is 1976 Km. Jsme Pune Exp 11428 departs from the origin at 20:25 and arrives at the destination at 09:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 11428 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2830
3A
INR1920
SL
INR715
November 2022
Sun, 27 Nov
NA
December 2022
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
RAC 5
34min
Sun, 25 Dec
RAC 5
34min
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
AVL 0002
34min
Sun, 08 Jan
AVL 0014
34min
Sun, 15 Jan
AVL 0012
34min
Sun, 22 Jan
AVL 0010
34min
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
February 2023
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
March 2023
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
-
-
-

Jsme Pune Exp 11428 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 11428 Jsme Pune Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 11428 Jsme Pune Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 11428 Jsme Pune Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Jasidih Jn and the Destination Pune Jn station to check the seat availability in 11428 Jsme Pune Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 11428 Jsme Pune Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 11428 Jsme Pune Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 11428 Jsme Pune Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 11428 Jsme Pune Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 11428 Jsme Pune Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 11428 Jsme Pune Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 11428 Jsme Pune Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 11428 Jsme Pune Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 11428 Jsme Pune Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 11428 Jsme Pune Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 11428 Jsme Pune Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Popular Trains from Jasidih to Pune
Jasidih to Pune Trains Seat Availability