Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12019Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Shatabdi Exp - 12019, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12019 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12019 starts its journey from Howrah Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Ranchi (platform number undefined) crossing 9 stations. The total distance covered by Shatabdi Exp is 426 Km. It runs 6 days per week and there are 11 coaches in this train. Shatabdi Exp departs from the origin at 06:05 and arrives at the destination at 13:15. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat and has a rating of 3.9. So check the train seat availability and 12019 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Shatabdi Exp - 12019 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR675
EC
INR1385
November 2021
Mon, 29 Nov
TRAIN DEPARTED
47min
Tue, 30 Nov
AVL 118
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
AVL 221
Thu, 02 Dec
AVL 284
Fri, 03 Dec
AVL 296
Sat, 04 Dec
AVL 266
Mon, 06 Dec
AVL 303
Tue, 07 Dec
AVL 331
39min
Wed, 08 Dec
AVL 338
39min
Thu, 09 Dec
AVL 338
39min
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 0310
52min
Sat, 11 Dec
AVL 0305
52min
Mon, 13 Dec
AVL 332
1hr 42min
Tue, 14 Dec
AVL 348
1hr 42min
Wed, 15 Dec
AVL 0345
3hr 23min
Thu, 16 Dec
AVL 345
7hr 28min
Fri, 17 Dec
AVL 335
7hr 28min
Sat, 18 Dec
AVL 0326
2hr 2min
Mon, 20 Dec
AVL 0352
2hr 2min
Tue, 21 Dec
AVL 0338
2hr 2min
Wed, 22 Dec
AVL 0350
2hr 2min
Thu, 23 Dec
AVL 0335
2hr 2min
Fri, 24 Dec
AVL 256
1hr 40min
Sat, 25 Dec
AVL 230
1hr 40min
Mon, 27 Dec
AVL 321
1hr 40min
Tue, 28 Dec
AVL 342
1hr 40min
Wed, 29 Dec
AVL 349
1hr 40min
Thu, 30 Dec
AVL 336
1hr 40min
Fri, 31 Dec
AVL 0339
2hr 25min
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
AVL 0352
2hr 25min
Mon, 03 Jan
AVL 0348
2hr 25min
Tue, 04 Jan
AVL 356
18hr 20min
Wed, 05 Jan
AVL 344
18hr 20min
Thu, 06 Jan
AVL 346
18hr 20min
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
AVL 0354
18hr 39min
Sat, 15 Jan
AVL 0354
18hr 39min
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
AVL 0355
18hr 39min
Wed, 19 Jan
AVL 0356
18hr 39min
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
AVL 351
18hr 36min
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 355
18hr 36min
Tue, 25 Jan
AVL 356
18hr 36min
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 354
18hr 36min
Thu, 27 Jan
AVL 356
18hr 36min
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 356
18hr 36min
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
-
-
-