Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Shatabdi Exp 12019 Seat Availability

Looking for 12019 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Shatabdi Exp 12019 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Shatabdi Exp 12019 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat & runs 6 days per week. 12019 Shatabdi Exp starts its journey from Howrah Jn and ends at Ranchi and crosses 9 stations with 11 coaches. The total distance covered by Shatabdi Exp is 426 Km. Shatabdi Exp 12019 departs from the origin at 06:05 and arrives at the destination at 13:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12019 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR680
EC
INR1410
April 2024
Fri, 12 Apr
TRAIN DEPARTED
2hr 1min
Sat, 13 Apr
AVL 18
11min
Mon, 15 Apr
WL12
89% Chances
11min
Tue, 16 Apr
AVL 195
11min
Wed, 17 Apr
AVL 239
11min
Thu, 18 Apr
AVL 262
11min
Fri, 19 Apr
AVL 164
11min
Sat, 20 Apr
AVL 122
27min
Mon, 22 Apr
AVL 273
1hr 10min
Tue, 23 Apr
AVL 277
2hr 7min
Wed, 24 Apr
AVL 315
2hr 7min
Thu, 25 Apr
AVL 320
1hr 50min
Fri, 26 Apr
AVL 307
1hr 50min
Sat, 27 Apr
AVL 273
1hr 50min
Mon, 29 Apr
AVL 319
1hr 50min
Tue, 30 Apr
AVL 320
1hr 50min
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
AVL 316
1hr 50min
Thu, 02 May
AVL 323
21hr 45min
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
AVL 328
7hr 25min
Fri, 10 May
AVL 314
7hr 25min
Sat, 11 May
AVL 319
7hr 25min
Mon, 13 May
AVL 327
7hr 25min
Tue, 14 May
AVL 328
7hr 25min
Wed, 15 May
AVL 325
7hr 25min
Thu, 16 May
AVL 328
13hr 46min
Fri, 17 May
AVL 317
13hr 46min
Sat, 18 May
AVL 323
13hr 46min
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
AVL 326
7hr 35min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVL 328
7hr 35min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVL 326
7hr 35min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVL 326
7hr 35min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVL 328
7hr 35min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVL 320
7hr 35min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVL 286
11hr 50min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVL 295
11hr 50min
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
AVL 327
4hr 18min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVL 328
4hr 18min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVL 326
4hr 18min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVL 326
4hr 18min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVL 328
4hr 18min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVL 328
4hr 18min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVL 328
5hr 9min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVL 328
5hr 9min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVL 326
5hr 9min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVL 326
5hr 9min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVL 327
5hr 9min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVL 328
5hr 9min
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
AVL 326
10hr 56min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVL 328
10hr 56min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVL 328
10hr 56min
Wed, 07 Aug
AVL 328
10hr 56min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVL 328
10hr 56min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVL 326
5hr 8min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVL 326
5hr 8min
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Shatabdi Exp 12019 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12019 Shatabdi Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12019 Shatabdi Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12019 Shatabdi Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Howrah Jn and the Destination Ranchi station to check the seat availability in 12019 Shatabdi Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12019 Shatabdi Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12019 Shatabdi Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12019 Shatabdi Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12019 Shatabdi Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12019 Shatabdi Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12019 Shatabdi Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12019 Shatabdi Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12019 Shatabdi Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12019 Shatabdi Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12019 Shatabdi Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12019 Shatabdi Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.