Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12025Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Shatabdi Exp - 12025, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12025 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12025 starts its journey from Pune Jn (platform number 5 ) and ends at Secunderabad Jn (platform number 1) crossing 8 stations. The total distance covered by Shatabdi Exp is 597 Km. It runs 6 days per week and there are 13 coaches in this train. Shatabdi Exp departs from the origin at 05:50 and arrives at the destination at 14:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.3. So check the train seat availability and 12025 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Shatabdi Exp - 12025 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR1100
EC
INR1815
June 2019
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 216
30min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 352
7min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 311
7min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVAIL 255
7min
Sun, 23 Jun
AVAIL 337
7min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 378
7min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 433
7min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 451
29min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 440
29min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 0409
36min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 0428
36min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 0462
36min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 0463
36min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 463
3hr 6min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 471
3hr 6min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 438
3hr 6min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 435
3hr 6min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 478
21hr 35min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 488
21hr 35min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 491
21hr 35min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 481
22min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 444
22min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 475
22min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 483
22min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 487
22min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 495
22min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 0490
7hr 41min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 496
3hr 47min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 498
3hr 47min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 494
3hr 47min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 496
3hr 47min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 493
3hr 47min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 499
3hr 47min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 0495
14hr 12min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 0488
14hr 12min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 0499
14hr 12min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVAIL 498
23hr 52min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 498
23hr 52min
Fri, 02 Aug
AVAIL 486
23hr 52min
Sat, 03 Aug
AVAIL 490
23hr 52min
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 499
23hr 52min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 479
23hr 52min
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 497
4hr 21min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 488
4hr 21min
Wed, 28 Aug
AVAIL 497
4hr 21min
Thu, 29 Aug
AVAIL 501
4hr 21min
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 501
4hr 21min
Sat, 31 Aug
AVAIL 501
4hr 21min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
AVAIL 499
11hr 37min
Thu, 05 Sep
AVAIL 501
11hr 37min
Fri, 06 Sep
AVAIL 497
11hr 37min
Sat, 07 Sep
AVAIL 500
11hr 37min
Sun, 08 Sep
AVAIL 493
11hr 37min
Mon, 09 Sep
AVAIL 501
11hr 37min
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
Sun, 29 Sep
NA
Mon, 30 Sep
NA
October 2019
Wed, 02 Oct
NA
Thu, 03 Oct
NA
Fri, 04 Oct
NA
Sat, 05 Oct
NA
Sun, 06 Oct
NA
Mon, 07 Oct
NA
Wed, 09 Oct
NA
Thu, 10 Oct
AVAIL 497
18hr 10min
Fri, 11 Oct
AVAIL 501
18hr 10min
Sat, 12 Oct
AVAIL 498
18hr 10min
Sun, 13 Oct
AVAIL 501
18hr 10min
Mon, 14 Oct
AVAIL 501
18hr 10min
Wed, 16 Oct
AVAIL 0501
3hr 16min
Thu, 17 Oct
NA
Fri, 18 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA
Sun, 20 Oct
NA