Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12034Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ndls Cnb Sht - 12034, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12034 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12034 starts its journey from New Delhi (platform number undefined ) and ends at Kanpur Central (platform number undefined) crossing 4 stations. The total distance covered by Ndls Cnb Sht is 437 Km. It runs 6 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Ndls Cnb Sht departs from the origin at 15:50 and arrives at the destination at 20:50. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat and has a rating of 4.2. So check the train seat availability and 12034 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ndls Cnb Sht - 12034 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR610
EC
INR1680
January 2022
Mon, 24 Jan
AVL 644
1hr
Tue, 25 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
1hr
Wed, 26 Jan
AVL 712
1hr
Thu, 27 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
1hr
Fri, 28 Jan
AVL 796
59min
Sat, 29 Jan
TRAIN CANCELLED
59min
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 0832
59min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
59min
Wed, 02 Feb
AVL 0826
59min
Thu, 03 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
59min
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
AVL 0856
15hr 43min
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
AVL 0865
18hr 53min
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
AVL 0862
18hr 53min
Mon, 07 Mar
AVL 867
18hr 53min
Tue, 08 Mar
AVL 865
20hr 26min
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
Thu, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Sat, 09 Apr
NA
Mon, 11 Apr
NA
Tue, 12 Apr
NA
Wed, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Sat, 16 Apr
NA
Mon, 18 Apr
NA
Tue, 19 Apr
NA
Wed, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Sat, 23 Apr
NA
Mon, 25 Apr
NA
Tue, 26 Apr
NA
Wed, 27 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
Sat, 30 Apr
NA
May 2022
Mon, 02 May
NA
Tue, 03 May
NA
Wed, 04 May
NA
Thu, 05 May
NA
Fri, 06 May
NA
Sat, 07 May
NA
Mon, 09 May
NA
Tue, 10 May
NA
Wed, 11 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Sat, 14 May
NA
Mon, 16 May
NA
Tue, 17 May
NA
Wed, 18 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Sat, 21 May
NA
Mon, 23 May
NA
Tue, 24 May
NA
Wed, 25 May
NA
Thu, 26 May
NA
Fri, 27 May
NA
Sat, 28 May
NA
-
-
-