Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Ltt Express 12144 Seat Availability

Looking for 12144 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Ltt Express 12144 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Ltt Express 12144 train runs on Tue & runs 1 days per week. 12144 Ltt Express starts its journey from Sultanpur and ends at Lokmanyatilak T and crosses 14 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Ltt Express is 1553 Km. Ltt Express 12144 departs from the origin at 04:05 and arrives at the destination at 07:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12144 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2455
3A
INR1685
SL
INR640
May 2024
Tue, 28 May
WL14
42% Chances
4hr 23min
June 2024
Tue, 04 Jun
WL12
65% Chances
4hr 23min
Tue, 11 Jun
WL10
84% Chances
4hr 23min
Tue, 18 Jun
WL4
96% Chances
2hr 53min
Tue, 25 Jun
WL12
55% Chances
2hr 53min
July 2024
Tue, 02 Jul
WL1
98% Chances
2hr 53min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVL 6
2hr 53min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVL 12
2hr 53min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVL 8
2hr 53min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVL 9
4hr 38min
August 2024
Tue, 06 Aug
AVL 12
9hr 17min
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
September 2024
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
-
-
-

Ltt Express 12144 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12144 Ltt Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 12144 Ltt Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12144 Ltt Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Sultanpur and the Destination Lokmanyatilak T station to check the seat availability in 12144 Ltt Express.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12144 Ltt Express?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12144 Ltt Express, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12144 Ltt Express.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12144 Ltt Express on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12144 Ltt Express?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12144 Ltt Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12144 Ltt Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12144 Ltt Express?

A. To check seat availability in 12144 Ltt Express, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12144 Ltt Express, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12144 Ltt Express.

• Select a date and book your tickets.