Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Sln Ltt Sf Exp 12144 Seat Availability

Looking for 12144 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Sln Ltt Sf Exp 12144 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Sln Ltt Sf Exp 12144 train runs on Tue & runs 1 days per week. 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp starts its journey from Sultanpur and ends at Lokmanyatilak T and crosses 14 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Sln Ltt Sf Exp is 1546 Km. Sln Ltt Sf Exp 12144 departs from the origin at 04:05 and arrives at the destination at 07:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12144 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2425
3A
INR1670
SL
INR630
February 2023
Tue, 07 Feb
WL 1
80% Chances
3min
Tue, 14 Feb
WL 2
94% Chances
3min
Tue, 21 Feb
AVL 0009
3min
Tue, 28 Feb
AVL 0010
3min
March 2023
Tue, 07 Mar
AVL 0013
3min
Tue, 14 Mar
AVL 0005
3min
Tue, 21 Mar
AVL 0014
35min
Tue, 28 Mar
AVL 0021
35min
April 2023
Tue, 04 Apr
AVL 0019
41min
Tue, 11 Apr
AVL 0021
1hr 25min
Tue, 18 Apr
AVL 0021
1hr 25min
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
May 2023
Tue, 02 May
AVL 0017
13hr 4min
Tue, 09 May
AVL 0009
13hr 4min
Tue, 16 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
AVL 0006
1hr 24min
Tue, 30 May
WL1
1hr 24min
June 2023
Tue, 06 Jun
RAC 2
1hr 11min
-
-
-

Sln Ltt Sf Exp 12144 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Sultanpur and the Destination Lokmanyatilak T station to check the seat availability in 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12144 Sln Ltt Sf Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.