more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12417Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Prayag Raj Exp - 12417, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12417 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12417 starts its journey from Prayagraj Jn. (platform number 1 ) and ends at New Delhi (platform number 14) crossing 6 stations. The total distance covered by Prayag Raj Exp is 635 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Prayag Raj Exp departs from the origin at 21:30 and arrives at the destination at 07:00. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.3. So check the train seat availability and 12417 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Prayag Raj Exp - 12417 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR375
3A
INR990
2A
INR1400
1A
INR2360
December 2020
Tue, 01 Dec
NA
Wed, 02 Dec
NA
Thu, 03 Dec
NA
Fri, 04 Dec
NA
Sat, 05 Dec
NA
Sun, 06 Dec
NA
Mon, 07 Dec
NA
Tue, 08 Dec
NA
Wed, 09 Dec
NA
Thu, 10 Dec
NA
Fri, 11 Dec
NA
Sat, 12 Dec
NA
Sun, 13 Dec
NA
Mon, 14 Dec
NA
Tue, 15 Dec
NA
Wed, 16 Dec
NA
Thu, 17 Dec
NA
Fri, 18 Dec
NA
Sat, 19 Dec
NA
Sun, 20 Dec
NA
Mon, 21 Dec
NA
Tue, 22 Dec
NA
Wed, 23 Dec
NA
Thu, 24 Dec
NA
Fri, 25 Dec
NA
Sat, 26 Dec
NA
Sun, 27 Dec
NA
Mon, 28 Dec
NA
Tue, 29 Dec
NA
Wed, 30 Dec
NA
Thu, 31 Dec
NA
January 2021
Fri, 01 Jan
NA
Sat, 02 Jan
NA
Sun, 03 Jan
NA
Mon, 04 Jan
NA
Tue, 05 Jan
NA
Wed, 06 Jan
NA
Thu, 07 Jan
NA
Fri, 08 Jan
NA
Sat, 09 Jan
NA
Sun, 10 Jan
NA
Mon, 11 Jan
NA
Tue, 12 Jan
NA
Wed, 13 Jan
NA
Thu, 14 Jan
NA
Fri, 15 Jan
NA
Sat, 16 Jan
NA
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Wed, 20 Jan
NA
Thu, 21 Jan
NA
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Sat, 23 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Wed, 27 Jan
NA
Thu, 28 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Wed, 03 Feb
NA
Thu, 04 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Wed, 10 Feb
NA
Thu, 11 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Wed, 17 Feb
NA
Thu, 18 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Wed, 24 Feb
NA
Thu, 25 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
Sat, 27 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Mon, 01 Mar
NA
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Wed, 03 Mar
NA
Thu, 04 Mar
NA
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Sat, 06 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Mon, 08 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Wed, 10 Mar
NA
Thu, 11 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Mon, 15 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Wed, 17 Mar
NA
Thu, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Wed, 24 Mar
NA
Thu, 25 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
Wed, 31 Mar
NA
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA