Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Prayagraj Exp 12417 Seat Availability

Looking for 12417 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Prayagraj Exp 12417 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Prayagraj Exp 12417 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12417 Prayagraj Exp starts its journey from Prayagraj Jn. and ends at New Delhi and crosses 6 stations with 24 coaches. The total distance covered by Prayagraj Exp is 634 Km. Prayagraj Exp 12417 departs from the origin at 22:10 and arrives at the destination at 07:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12417 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2285
2A
INR1355
3A
INR945
3E
SL
INR345
February 2024
Sun, 25 Feb
NA
Mon, 26 Feb
NA
Tue, 27 Feb
NA
Wed, 28 Feb
WL2
36% Chances
58min
Thu, 29 Feb
NA
March 2024
Fri, 01 Mar
NA
Sat, 02 Mar
NA
Sun, 03 Mar
NA
Mon, 04 Mar
NA
Tue, 05 Mar
NA
Wed, 06 Mar
NA
Thu, 07 Mar
NA
Fri, 08 Mar
AVL 8
35min
Sat, 09 Mar
WL1
72% Chances
35min
Sun, 10 Mar
WL1
73% Chances
35min
Mon, 11 Mar
AVL 8
35min
Tue, 12 Mar
AVL 14
35min
Wed, 13 Mar
AVL 29
35min
Thu, 14 Mar
NA
Fri, 15 Mar
NA
Sat, 16 Mar
NA
Sun, 17 Mar
NA
Mon, 18 Mar
NA
Tue, 19 Mar
NA
Wed, 20 Mar
NA
Thu, 21 Mar
NA
Fri, 22 Mar
NA
Sat, 23 Mar
NA
Sun, 24 Mar
NA
Mon, 25 Mar
NA
Tue, 26 Mar
NA
Wed, 27 Mar
NA
Thu, 28 Mar
NA
Fri, 29 Mar
NA
Sat, 30 Mar
NA
Sun, 31 Mar
NA
April 2024
Mon, 01 Apr
NA
Tue, 02 Apr
NA
Wed, 03 Apr
NA
Thu, 04 Apr
NA
Fri, 05 Apr
NA
Sat, 06 Apr
NA
Sun, 07 Apr
NA
Mon, 08 Apr
NA
Tue, 09 Apr
NA
Wed, 10 Apr
NA
Thu, 11 Apr
NA
Fri, 12 Apr
NA
Sat, 13 Apr
NA
Sun, 14 Apr
NA
Mon, 15 Apr
NA
Tue, 16 Apr
NA
Wed, 17 Apr
NA
Thu, 18 Apr
NA
Fri, 19 Apr
NA
Sat, 20 Apr
NA
Sun, 21 Apr
NA
Mon, 22 Apr
NA
Tue, 23 Apr
NA
Wed, 24 Apr
NA
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 26 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Thu, 02 May
NA
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Prayagraj Exp 12417 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12417 Prayagraj Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12417 Prayagraj Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12417 Prayagraj Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Prayagraj Jn. and the Destination New Delhi station to check the seat availability in 12417 Prayagraj Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12417 Prayagraj Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12417 Prayagraj Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12417 Prayagraj Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12417 Prayagraj Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12417 Prayagraj Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12417 Prayagraj Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12417 Prayagraj Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12417 Prayagraj Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12417 Prayagraj Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12417 Prayagraj Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12417 Prayagraj Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.