Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12641Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Tirukkural Exp - 12641, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12641 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12641 starts its journey from Kanyakumari (platform number 3 ) and ends at H Nizamuddin (platform number 0) crossing 25 stations. The total distance covered by Tirukkural Exp is 2919 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 21 coaches in this train. Tirukkural Exp departs from the origin at 19:15 and arrives at the destination at 18:00. Also, this train runs on Wed, Fri and has a rating of 3.4. So check the train seat availability and 12641 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Tirukkural Exp - 12641 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR900
3A
INR2340
2A
INR3480
October 2019
Wed, 16 Oct
RAC 55
31min
Fri, 18 Oct
WL16
84% Chances
31min
Wed, 23 Oct
WL79
29% Chances
31min
Fri, 25 Oct
RAC79
31min
Wed, 30 Oct
RAC 65
31min
November 2019
Fri, 01 Nov
RAC93
31min
Wed, 06 Nov
RAC26
36min
Fri, 08 Nov
RAC 72
36min
Wed, 13 Nov
RAC 22
1hr 4min
Fri, 15 Nov
RAC 47
1hr 4min
Wed, 20 Nov
RAC 35
1hr 4min
Fri, 22 Nov
AVAIL 0008
56min
Wed, 27 Nov
AVAIL 0015
56min
Fri, 29 Nov
AVAIL 0030
56min
December 2019
Wed, 04 Dec
AVAIL 0100
56min
Fri, 06 Dec
RAC 16
56min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 0048
56min
Fri, 13 Dec
RAC 56
1hr 30min
Wed, 18 Dec
RAC 5
1hr 30min
Fri, 20 Dec
RAC 12
1hr 30min
Wed, 25 Dec
RAC92
12hr 56min
Fri, 27 Dec
WL2
88% Chances
12hr 56min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
RAC 68
21hr 29min
Fri, 03 Jan
RAC 90
21hr 29min
Wed, 08 Jan
RAC 1
21hr 29min
Fri, 10 Jan
RAC 3
21hr 29min
Wed, 15 Jan
NA
Fri, 17 Jan
AVAIL 0042
23hr 15min
Wed, 22 Jan
AVAIL 0135
23hr 15min
Fri, 24 Jan
AVAIL 0032
23hr 15min
Wed, 29 Jan
AVAIL 0143
23hr 15min
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 0080
23hr 15min
February 2020
Wed, 05 Feb
AVAIL 0131
13hr 54min
Fri, 07 Feb
AVAIL 0127
13hr 54min
Wed, 12 Feb
NA
Fri, 14 Feb
NA