Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12670Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Gangakaveri Exp - 12670, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12670 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12670 starts its journey from Chhapra (platform number 1 ) and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number 11) crossing 24 stations. The station code for Chhapra is CPR and for Mgr Chennai Ctl is MAS. The total distance covered by Gangakaveri Exp is 2340 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Gangakaveri Exp departs from the origin at 21:00 and arrives at the destination at 14:25. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed and has a rating of 3.3. So check the 12670 train seat availability and 12670 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Gangakaveri Exp - 12670 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR800
3A
INR2105
2A
INR3100
1A
INR5360
May 2019
Mon, 27 May
WL114
1hr 17min
Wed, 29 May
WL124
1hr 12min
June 2019
Mon, 03 Jun
WL112
1hr 12min
Wed, 05 Jun
WL89
76% Chances
56min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL100
77% Chances
56min
Wed, 12 Jun
WL108
74% Chances
56min
Mon, 17 Jun
WL100
83% Chances
24min
Wed, 19 Jun
WL65
90% Chances
24min
Mon, 24 Jun
WL54
90% Chances
24min
Wed, 26 Jun
WL22
90% Chances
24min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
RAC148
24min
Wed, 03 Jul
RAC 136
24min
Mon, 08 Jul
RAC 140
1hr 9min
Wed, 10 Jul
RAC 65
1hr 9min
Mon, 15 Jul
RAC 44
55min
Wed, 17 Jul
RAC 68
55min
Mon, 22 Jul
RAC 68
55min
Wed, 24 Jul
RAC 28
55min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 003
55min
Wed, 31 Jul
RAC 38
55min
August 2019
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
AVAIL 009
1hr 10min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVAIL 247
1hr 10min
Wed, 14 Aug
AVAIL 191
1hr 10min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 097
1hr 10min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 151
1hr 10min
Mon, 26 Aug
AVAIL 183
1hr 10min
Wed, 28 Aug
AVAIL 193
4hr 7min
September 2019
Mon, 02 Sep
AVAIL 272
4hr 7min
Wed, 04 Sep
AVAIL 238
4hr 7min
Mon, 09 Sep
AVAIL 265
12hr 1min
Wed, 11 Sep
AVAIL 194
1hr 6min
Mon, 16 Sep
AVAIL 215
1hr 6min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVAIL 300
1hr 6min
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA