Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Gangakaveri Exp 12670 Seat Availability

Looking for 12670 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Gangakaveri Exp 12670 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Gangakaveri Exp 12670 train runs on Mon, Wed & runs 2 days per week. 12670 Gangakaveri Exp starts its journey from Chhapra and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl and crosses 22 stations with 20 coaches. The total distance covered by Gangakaveri Exp is 2341 Km. Gangakaveri Exp 12670 departs from the origin at 21:00 and arrives at the destination at 12:15. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12670 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR5285
2A
INR3055
3A
INR2060
SL
INR770
November 2022
Wed, 30 Nov
WL 3
1hr 9min
December 2022
Mon, 05 Dec
AVL 0002
1min
Wed, 07 Dec
AVL 0001
1min
Mon, 12 Dec
WL 1
92% Chances
1min
Wed, 14 Dec
WL 2
92% Chances
1min
Mon, 19 Dec
WL 1
92% Chances
1min
Wed, 21 Dec
WL 3
92% Chances
1min
Mon, 26 Dec
WL1
92% Chances
1hr 16min
Wed, 28 Dec
WL1
92% Chances
1hr 16min
January 2023
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
Mon, 30 Jan
NA
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
NA
Mon, 06 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
April 2023
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
-
-
-

Gangakaveri Exp 12670 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12670 Gangakaveri Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12670 Gangakaveri Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12670 Gangakaveri Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Chhapra and the Destination Mgr Chennai Ctl station to check the seat availability in 12670 Gangakaveri Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12670 Gangakaveri Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12670 Gangakaveri Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12670 Gangakaveri Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12670 Gangakaveri Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12670 Gangakaveri Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12670 Gangakaveri Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12670 Gangakaveri Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12670 Gangakaveri Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12670 Gangakaveri Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12670 Gangakaveri Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12670 Gangakaveri Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Popular Trains from Chhapra to Chennai
Chhapra to Chennai Trains Seat Availability