Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Tvc Mas Sf Exp 12698 Seat Availability

Looking for 12698 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Tvc Mas Sf Exp 12698 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Tvc Mas Sf Exp 12698 train runs on Sat & runs 1 days per week. 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp starts its journey from Trivandrum Cntl and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl and crosses 13 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Tvc Mas Sf Exp is 895 Km. Tvc Mas Sf Exp 12698 departs from the origin at 19:15 and arrives at the destination at 10:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12698 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1700
3A
INR1175
3E
SL
INR430
July 2024
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
August 2024
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
October 2024
Sat, 05 Oct
NA
Sat, 12 Oct
NA
Sat, 19 Oct
NA
Sat, 26 Oct
NA
November 2024
Sat, 02 Nov
NA
Sat, 09 Nov
NA
Sat, 16 Nov
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Trivandrum Cntl and the Destination Mgr Chennai Ctl station to check the seat availability in 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12698 Tvc Mas Sf Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.