Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12698Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Tvc Chennai Exp - 12698, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12698 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12698 starts its journey from Trivandrum Cntl (platform number 4 ) and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number 5) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Tvc Chennai Exp is 905 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Tvc Chennai Exp departs from the origin at 20:20 and arrives at the destination at 12:25. Also, this train runs on Sat and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 12698 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Tvc Chennai Exp - 12698 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR465
3A
INR1230
2A
INR1760
September 2019
Sat, 21 Sep
RAC 71
1hr 5min
Sat, 28 Sep
RAC 59
1hr 5min
October 2019
Sat, 05 Oct
AVAIL 0243
1hr 5min
Sat, 12 Oct
AVAIL 0288
1hr 5min
Sat, 19 Oct
AVAIL 0277
1hr 5min
Sat, 26 Oct
AVAIL 0337
1hr 5min
November 2019
Sat, 02 Nov
AVAIL 0322
5hr 47min
Sat, 09 Nov
AVAIL 0299
5hr 47min
Sat, 16 Nov
NA
Sat, 23 Nov
NA
Sat, 30 Nov
NA
December 2019
Sat, 07 Dec
NA
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 214
6hr 9min
Sat, 21 Dec
AVAIL 326
6hr 9min
Sat, 28 Dec
AVAIL 276
6hr 9min
January 2020
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 164
6hr 9min
Sat, 11 Jan
AVAIL 273
6hr 9min
Sat, 18 Jan
NA