Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

12751Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Jat Humsafar - 12751, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12751 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12751 starts its journey from H Sahib Nanded (platform number undefined ) and ends at Jammu Tawi (platform number undefined) crossing 22 stations. The total distance covered by Jat Humsafar is 2116 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Jat Humsafar departs from the origin at 11:05 and arrives at the destination at 23:05. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 12751 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Jat Humsafar - 12751 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1970
January 2022
Fri, 28 Jan
TRAIN DEPARTED
17min
February 2022
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 0672
17min
Fri, 11 Feb
AVL 0693
17min
Fri, 18 Feb
AVL 0691
17min
Fri, 25 Feb
AVL 0708
17min
March 2022
Fri, 04 Mar
AVL 0698
17min
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
AVL 0703
10hr 8min
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 29 Apr
NA
May 2022
Fri, 06 May
NA
Fri, 13 May
NA
Fri, 20 May
NA
Fri, 27 May
AVL 614
6hr 10min
-
-
-
Nanded to Jammu Trains Seat Availability