Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Jat Humsafar 12751 Seat Availability

Looking for 12751 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Jat Humsafar 12751 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Jat Humsafar 12751 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 12751 Jat Humsafar starts its journey from H Sahib Nanded and ends at Jammu Tawi and crosses 23 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Jat Humsafar is 2116 Km. Jat Humsafar 12751 departs from the origin at 11:05 and arrives at the destination at 23:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12751 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1970
SL
INR735
April 2024
Fri, 19 Apr
WL23
76% Chances
2hr 7min
Fri, 26 Apr
WL20
93% Chances
2hr 7min
May 2024
Fri, 03 May
WL35
70% Chances
2hr 7min
Fri, 10 May
WL48
56% Chances
2hr 7min
Fri, 17 May
WL88
47% Chances
2hr 7min
Fri, 24 May
RAC 73
2hr 7min
Fri, 31 May
AVL 46
5hr 13min
June 2024
Fri, 07 Jun
AVL 46
5hr 13min
Fri, 14 Jun
RAC 27
6hr 29min
Fri, 21 Jun
RAC 46
8hr 52min
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
July 2024
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
August 2024
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Jat Humsafar 12751 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar?

A. You can view seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin H Sahib Nanded and the Destination Jammu Tawi station to check the seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12751 Jat Humsafar?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12751 Jat Humsafar, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12751 Jat Humsafar.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12751 Jat Humsafar on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar?

A. To check seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar.

• Select a date and book your tickets.