Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Jat Humsafar 12751 Seat Availability

Looking for 12751 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Jat Humsafar 12751 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Jat Humsafar 12751 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 12751 Jat Humsafar starts its journey from H Sahib Nanded and ends at Jammu Tawi and crosses 22 stations with 19 coaches. The total distance covered by Jat Humsafar is 2103 Km. Jat Humsafar 12751 departs from the origin at 11:05 and arrives at the destination at 23:05. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12751 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1970
SL
INR735
February 2023
Fri, 03 Feb
WL20
90% Chances
49min
Fri, 10 Feb
RAC 42
49min
Fri, 17 Feb
RAC64
49min
Fri, 24 Feb
AVL 0098
49min
March 2023
Fri, 03 Mar
AVL 0134
49min
Fri, 10 Mar
AVL 0151
49min
Fri, 17 Mar
AVL 0209
8min
Fri, 24 Mar
AVL 0170
8min
Fri, 31 Mar
AVL 0136
8min
April 2023
Fri, 07 Apr
AVL 0162
8min
Fri, 14 Apr
AVL 0217
8min
Fri, 21 Apr
AVL 0163
8min
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
May 2023
Fri, 05 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
June 2023
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Jat Humsafar 12751 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar?

A. You can view seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin H Sahib Nanded and the Destination Jammu Tawi station to check the seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12751 Jat Humsafar?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12751 Jat Humsafar, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12751 Jat Humsafar.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12751 Jat Humsafar on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar?

A. To check seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12751 Jat Humsafar.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Popular Trains from Nanded to Jammu
Nanded to Jammu Trains Seat Availability