Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12980Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Jp Bdts Sup Exp - 12980, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12980 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12980 starts its journey from Jaipur (platform number 4 ) and ends at Bandra Terminus (platform number 5) crossing 17 stations. The total distance covered by Jp Bdts Sup Exp is 1149 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Jp Bdts Sup Exp departs from the origin at 20:25 and arrives at the destination at 14:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri and has a rating of 3.8. So check the train seat availability and 12980 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Jp Bdts Sup Exp - 12980 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR530
3A
INR1405
2A
INR2020
1A
INR3450
November 2019
Fri, 15 Nov
WL 145
39% Chances
11min
Mon, 18 Nov
WL 76
46% Chances
11min
Wed, 20 Nov
WL 107
43% Chances
11min
Fri, 22 Nov
WL82
39% Chances
8min
Mon, 25 Nov
WL55
76% Chances
8min
Wed, 27 Nov
RAC 114
6min
Fri, 29 Nov
WL65
76% Chances
6min
December 2019
Mon, 02 Dec
RAC147
6min
Wed, 04 Dec
RAC 41
6min
Fri, 06 Dec
RAC 71
6min
Mon, 09 Dec
RAC 10
6min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 067
14min
Fri, 13 Dec
RAC 15
14min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 163
14min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 212
14min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 205
22min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 0144
1hr 5min
Wed, 25 Dec
AVAIL 0013
1hr 5min
Fri, 27 Dec
RAC 60
1hr 5min
Mon, 30 Dec
RAC137
4hr 56min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
RAC 141
4hr 56min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 152
4hr 56min
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 253
4hr 56min
Wed, 08 Jan
AVAIL 235
4hr 56min
Fri, 10 Jan
AVAIL 210
1hr 12min
Mon, 13 Jan
AVAIL 243
1hr 12min
Wed, 15 Jan
AVAIL 154
1hr 12min
Fri, 17 Jan
AVAIL 220
1hr 12min
Mon, 20 Jan
AVAIL 218
1hr 12min
Wed, 22 Jan
AVAIL 272
1hr 12min
Fri, 24 Jan
AVAIL 252
2hr 14min
Mon, 27 Jan
AVAIL 143
2hr 14min
Wed, 29 Jan
AVAIL 214
19min
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 020
3min
February 2020
Mon, 03 Feb
AVAIL 298
3min
Wed, 05 Feb
AVAIL 286
3min
Fri, 07 Feb
AVAIL 192
3min
Mon, 10 Feb
AVAIL 182
3min
Wed, 12 Feb
AVAIL 245
3min
Fri, 14 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
AVAIL 238
1hr 18min
Wed, 19 Feb
AVAIL 289
1hr 18min
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 275
1hr 18min
Mon, 24 Feb
AVAIL 297
1hr 18min
Wed, 26 Feb
AVAIL 251
1hr 18min
Fri, 28 Feb
AVAIL 115
1hr 18min
March 2020
Mon, 02 Mar
WL10
89% Chances
5hr 1min
Wed, 04 Mar
AVAIL 258
5hr 1min
Fri, 06 Mar
AVAIL 291
5hr 1min
Mon, 09 Mar
AVAIL 302
5hr 1min
Wed, 11 Mar
AVAIL 295
3hr 16min
Fri, 13 Mar
AVAIL 302
3hr 16min
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA