Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Ganadevta Exp 13018 Seat Availability

Looking for 13018 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Ganadevta Exp 13018 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Ganadevta Exp 13018 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 13018 Ganadevta Exp starts its journey from Azimganj Jn and ends at Howrah Jn and crosses 15 stations with 13 coaches. The total distance covered by Ganadevta Exp is 278 Km. Ganadevta Exp 13018 departs from the origin at 15:40 and arrives at the destination at 21:45. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 13018 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR110
CC
INR415
December 2022
Fri, 02 Dec
NA
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Mon, 12 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Wed, 14 Dec
NA
Thu, 15 Dec
NA
Fri, 16 Dec
NA
Sat, 17 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Mon, 19 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Wed, 21 Dec
NA
Thu, 22 Dec
NA
Fri, 23 Dec
NA
Sat, 24 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 26 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
Wed, 28 Dec
NA
Thu, 29 Dec
NA
Fri, 30 Dec
NA
Sat, 31 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 02 Jan
NA
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Wed, 04 Jan
NA
Thu, 05 Jan
NA
Fri, 06 Jan
NA
Sat, 07 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 09 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Wed, 11 Jan
NA
Thu, 12 Jan
NA
Fri, 13 Jan
NA
Sat, 14 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 16 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Wed, 18 Jan
NA
Thu, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 20 Jan
NA
Sat, 21 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Mon, 23 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Wed, 25 Jan
NA
Thu, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 27 Jan
NA
Sat, 28 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
Mon, 30 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
NA
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Sat, 04 Feb
NA
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 06 Feb
NA
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
NA
Wed, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 09 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Sat, 11 Mar
NA
Sun, 12 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
-
-
-

Ganadevta Exp 13018 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13018 Ganadevta Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 13018 Ganadevta Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 13018 Ganadevta Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Azimganj Jn and the Destination Howrah Jn station to check the seat availability in 13018 Ganadevta Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 13018 Ganadevta Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 13018 Ganadevta Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 13018 Ganadevta Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 13018 Ganadevta Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 13018 Ganadevta Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 13018 Ganadevta Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 13018 Ganadevta Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 13018 Ganadevta Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 13018 Ganadevta Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 13018 Ganadevta Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 13018 Ganadevta Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.