Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

13018Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ganadevta Exp - 13018, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 13018 seat availability anytime anywhere. 13018 starts its journey from Azimganj Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Howrah Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 15 stations. The total distance covered by Ganadevta Exp is 278 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 13 coaches in this train. Ganadevta Exp departs from the origin at 15:40 and arrives at the destination at 21:45. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.6. So check the train seat availability and 13018 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ganadevta Exp - 13018 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR110
CC
INR415
December 2021
Fri, 03 Dec
TRAIN DEPARTED
36min
Sat, 04 Dec
WL51
38% Chances
36min
Sun, 05 Dec
WL34
37% Chances
36min
Mon, 06 Dec
AVL 0015
36min
Tue, 07 Dec
AVL 0084
36min
Wed, 08 Dec
AVL 0128
36min
Thu, 09 Dec
AVL 0187
36min
Fri, 10 Dec
AVL 0227
36min
Sat, 11 Dec
AVL 218
17hr 37min
Sun, 12 Dec
WL11
93% Chances
17hr 37min
Mon, 13 Dec
AVL 235
17hr 37min
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
AVL 0251
2hr 31min
Thu, 16 Dec
AVL 0232
2hr 31min
Fri, 17 Dec
AVL 0260
2hr 31min
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 19 Dec
AVL 0200
2hr 31min
Mon, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
AVL 0258
4hr 11min
Wed, 22 Dec
AVL 266
17hr 37min
Thu, 23 Dec
NA
Fri, 24 Dec
AVL 276
17hr 37min
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Sun, 26 Dec
AVL 094
17hr 37min
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
AVL 266
17hr 37min
Thu, 30 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 02 Jan
NA
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Thu, 06 Jan
AVL 280
18hr 17min
Fri, 07 Jan
AVL 274
17hr 35min
Sat, 08 Jan
AVL 279
17hr 35min
Sun, 09 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Thu, 13 Jan
AVL 260
17hr 35min
Fri, 14 Jan
AVL 250
17hr 35min
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 16 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
AVL 260
17hr 35min
Thu, 20 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
AVL 260
17hr 35min
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Thu, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Sun, 30 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
AVL 259
17hr 35min
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
AVL 260
17hr 35min
Thu, 03 Feb
AVL 260
17hr 35min
Fri, 04 Feb
AVL 258
17hr 35min
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Sun, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Thu, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Sun, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Thu, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Sun, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
Tue, 22 Feb
NA
Wed, 23 Feb
NA
Thu, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 25 Feb
NA
Sat, 26 Feb
NA
Sun, 27 Feb
NA
Mon, 28 Feb
NA
March 2022
Tue, 01 Mar
NA
Wed, 02 Mar
NA
Thu, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 04 Mar
NA
Sat, 05 Mar
NA
Sun, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 07 Mar
NA
Tue, 08 Mar
NA
Wed, 09 Mar
NA
Thu, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 11 Mar
NA
Sat, 12 Mar
NA
Sun, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 14 Mar
NA
Tue, 15 Mar
NA
Wed, 16 Mar
NA
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 18 Mar
NA
Sat, 19 Mar
NA
Sun, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 21 Mar
NA
Tue, 22 Mar
NA
Wed, 23 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 25 Mar
NA
Sat, 26 Mar
NA
Sun, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 28 Mar
NA
Tue, 29 Mar
NA
Wed, 30 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
NA
April 2022
Fri, 01 Apr
NA
Sat, 02 Apr
NA
Sun, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 04 Apr
NA
Tue, 05 Apr
NA
Wed, 06 Apr
NA
-
-
-