more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

14228Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Varuna Exp - 14228, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 14228 seat availability anytime anywhere. 14228 starts its journey from Lucknow Nr (platform number 3 ) and ends at Varanasi Jn (platform number 8) crossing 12 stations. The total distance covered by Varuna Exp is 283 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Varuna Exp departs from the origin at 17:50 and arrives at the destination at 23:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Thu and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 14228 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Varuna Exp - 14228 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR420
February 2021
Thu, 25 Feb
NA
March 2021
Mon, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 04 Mar
NA
Mon, 08 Mar
NA
Thu, 11 Mar
NA
Mon, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 18 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 25 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
NA
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 08 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Thu, 15 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Thu, 22 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
May 2021
Mon, 03 May
NA
Thu, 06 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Thu, 27 May
NA
Mon, 31 May
NA
June 2021
Thu, 03 Jun
NA
Mon, 07 Jun
NA
Thu, 10 Jun
NA
Mon, 14 Jun
NA
Thu, 17 Jun
NA
Mon, 21 Jun
NA
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
Mon, 28 Jun
NA