Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

14228Seat Availability

Looking for 14228 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Varuna Exp 14228 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Varuna Exp 14228 train runs on Mon, Thu & runs 2 days per week. 14228 Varuna Exp starts its journey from Lucknow Nr and ends at Varanasi Jn and crosses 12 stations with 17 coaches. The total distance covered by Varuna Exp is 283 Km. Varuna Exp 14228 departs from the origin at 17:50 and arrives at the destination at 23:20. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 14228 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR420
August 2022
Mon, 08 Aug
NA
Thu, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 15 Aug
NA
Thu, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 22 Aug
NA
Thu, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 29 Aug
NA
September 2022
Thu, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 05 Sep
NA
Thu, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 12 Sep
NA
Thu, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 19 Sep
NA
Thu, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 26 Sep
NA
Thu, 29 Sep
NA
October 2022
Mon, 03 Oct
NA
Thu, 06 Oct
NA
Mon, 10 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Mon, 17 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
NA
Mon, 24 Oct
NA
Thu, 27 Oct
NA
Mon, 31 Oct
NA
November 2022
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Mon, 07 Nov
NA
Thu, 10 Nov
NA
Mon, 14 Nov
NA
Thu, 17 Nov
NA
Mon, 21 Nov
NA
Thu, 24 Nov
NA
Mon, 28 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
-
-
-