Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

14228Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Varuna Exp - 14228, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 14228 seat availability anytime anywhere. 14228 starts its journey from Lucknow Nr (platform number 3 ) and ends at Varanasi Jn (platform number 8) crossing 12 stations. The station code for Lucknow Nr is LKO and for Varanasi Jn is BSB. The total distance covered by Varuna Exp is 283 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Varuna Exp departs from the origin at 17:50 and arrives at the destination at 23:20. Also, this train runs on Mon, Thu and has a rating of 3.6. So check the 14228 train seat availability and 14228 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Varuna Exp - 14228 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR420
May 2019
Thu, 23 May
DEPARTED
11min
Mon, 27 May
WL17
81% Chances
11min
Thu, 30 May
WL13
86% Chances
11min
June 2019
Mon, 03 Jun
WL13
86% Chances
11min
Thu, 06 Jun
WL1
88% Chances
11min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL1
88% Chances
11min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVAIL 0021
18min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 0025
18min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 0036
3hr 17min
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
September 2019
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA