Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

14810Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ju Jsm Express - 14810, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 14810 seat availability anytime anywhere. 14810 starts its journey from Jodhpur Jn (platform number 2 ) and ends at Jaisalmer (platform number 1) crossing 12 stations. The total distance covered by Ju Jsm Express is 299 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Ju Jsm Express departs from the origin at 23:45 and arrives at the destination at 06:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.4. So check the train seat availability and 14810 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ju Jsm Express - 14810 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR200
3A
INR495
January 2020
Wed, 29 Jan
RAC 14
19min
Thu, 30 Jan
WL1
89% Chances
19min
Fri, 31 Jan
WL69
28% Chances
19min
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
AVAIL 004
19min
Sun, 02 Feb
AVAIL 014
19min
Mon, 03 Feb
WL30
80% Chances
19min
Tue, 04 Feb
AVAIL 030
2hr 47min
Wed, 05 Feb
AVAIL 046
2hr 47min
Thu, 06 Feb
WL3
84% Chances
2hr 47min
Fri, 07 Feb
AVAIL 005
2hr 47min
Sat, 08 Feb
AVAIL 043
2hr 47min
Sun, 09 Feb
AVAIL 031
3hr 30min
Mon, 10 Feb
AVAIL 0035
3hr 30min
Tue, 11 Feb
AVAIL 0003
3hr 30min
Wed, 12 Feb
AVAIL 0042
3hr 30min
Thu, 13 Feb
AVAIL 0004
3hr 30min
Fri, 14 Feb
AVAIL 0061
3hr 30min
Sat, 15 Feb
AVAIL 0036
3hr 36min
Sun, 16 Feb
NA
Mon, 17 Feb
AVAIL 0013
21hr 29min
Tue, 18 Feb
AVAIL 012
1hr 8min
Wed, 19 Feb
AVAIL 040
1hr 8min
Thu, 20 Feb
AVAIL 024
1hr 8min
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 006
1hr 8min
Sat, 22 Feb
AVAIL 038
1hr 8min
Sun, 23 Feb
AVAIL 022
1hr 8min
Mon, 24 Feb
RAC 15
19hr 5min
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 008
19hr 5min
Wed, 26 Feb
AVAIL 024
19hr 5min
Thu, 27 Feb
AVAIL 038
19hr 5min
Fri, 28 Feb
AVAIL 0015
14hr 40min
Sat, 29 Feb
AVAIL 0060
14hr 40min
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
AVAIL 0050
14hr 40min
Mon, 02 Mar
AVAIL 0025
14hr 40min
Tue, 03 Mar
AVAIL 0048
14hr 40min
Wed, 04 Mar
AVAIL 0037
14hr 40min
Thu, 05 Mar
AVAIL 025
20hr 43min
Fri, 06 Mar
NA
Sat, 07 Mar
NA
Sun, 08 Mar
NA
Mon, 09 Mar
NA
Tue, 10 Mar
NA
Wed, 11 Mar
NA
Thu, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA
Tue, 17 Mar
NA
Wed, 18 Mar
NA
Thu, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 20 Mar
NA
Sat, 21 Mar
AVAIL 060
4hr 25min
Sun, 22 Mar
AVAIL 036
4hr 25min
Mon, 23 Mar
AVAIL 051
2hr 47min
Tue, 24 Mar
AVAIL 054
2hr 47min
Wed, 25 Mar
AVAIL 013
2hr 47min
Thu, 26 Mar
AVAIL 052
2hr 47min
Fri, 27 Mar
AVAIL 056
2hr 47min
Sat, 28 Mar
AVAIL 051
2hr 47min
Sun, 29 Mar
AVAIL 056
20hr 34min
Mon, 30 Mar
AVAIL 058
20hr 34min
Tue, 31 Mar
AVAIL 061
20hr 34min
April 2020
Wed, 01 Apr
AVAIL 061
20hr 34min
Thu, 02 Apr
AVAIL 057
20hr 34min
Fri, 03 Apr
NA
Sat, 04 Apr
NA
Sun, 05 Apr
NA
Mon, 06 Apr
NA
Tue, 07 Apr
NA
Wed, 08 Apr
NA
Thu, 09 Apr
AVAIL 061
13hr 32min
Fri, 10 Apr
AVAIL 059
13hr 32min
Sat, 11 Apr
AVAIL 061
13hr 32min
Sun, 12 Apr
AVAIL 059
13hr 32min
Mon, 13 Apr
AVAIL 051
13hr 32min
Tue, 14 Apr
AVAIL 061
13hr 32min
Wed, 15 Apr
NA
Thu, 16 Apr
NA
Fri, 17 Apr
NA
Sat, 18 Apr
NA
Sun, 19 Apr
NA
Mon, 20 Apr
NA
Tue, 21 Apr
NA
Wed, 22 Apr
NA
Thu, 23 Apr
NA
Fri, 24 Apr
NA
Sat, 25 Apr
NA
Sun, 26 Apr
NA
Mon, 27 Apr
NA
Tue, 28 Apr
NA
Wed, 29 Apr
NA
Thu, 30 Apr
NA
May 2020
Fri, 01 May
NA
Sat, 02 May
NA
Sun, 03 May
NA
Mon, 04 May
NA
Tue, 05 May
NA
Wed, 06 May
NA
Thu, 07 May
NA
Fri, 08 May
NA
Sat, 09 May
NA
Sun, 10 May
NA
Mon, 11 May
NA
Tue, 12 May
NA
Wed, 13 May
NA
Thu, 14 May
NA
Fri, 15 May
NA
Sat, 16 May
NA
Sun, 17 May
NA
Mon, 18 May
NA
Tue, 19 May
AVAIL 056
16hr 31min
Wed, 20 May
AVAIL 061
16hr 31min
Thu, 21 May
AVAIL 061
16hr 31min
Fri, 22 May
AVAIL 061
16hr 31min
Sat, 23 May
AVAIL 054
16hr 31min
Sun, 24 May
AVAIL 061
16hr 31min
Mon, 25 May
NA
Tue, 26 May
NA
Wed, 27 May
NA
Thu, 28 May
NA
Fri, 29 May
NA
Sat, 30 May
NA
Sun, 31 May
NA
June 2020
Mon, 01 Jun
NA