more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

14810Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ju Jsm Express - 14810, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 14810 seat availability anytime anywhere. 14810 starts its journey from Jodhpur Jn (platform number 2 ) and ends at Jaisalmer (platform number 1) crossing 9 stations. The total distance covered by Ju Jsm Express is 299 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Ju Jsm Express departs from the origin at 23:45 and arrives at the destination at 06:10. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.5. So check the train seat availability and 14810 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ju Jsm Express - 14810 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR495
SL
INR200
January 2021
Sun, 17 Jan
NA
Mon, 18 Jan
NA
Tue, 19 Jan
NA
Wed, 20 Jan
NA
Thu, 21 Jan
NA
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Sat, 23 Jan
NA
Sun, 24 Jan
NA
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Wed, 27 Jan
NA
Thu, 28 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
Sun, 31 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Wed, 03 Feb
NA
Thu, 04 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Sun, 07 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Wed, 10 Feb
NA
Thu, 11 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Sun, 14 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Wed, 17 Feb
NA
Thu, 18 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Sun, 21 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Wed, 24 Feb
NA
Thu, 25 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
Sat, 27 Feb
NA
Sun, 28 Feb
NA
March 2021
Mon, 01 Mar
NA
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Wed, 03 Mar
NA
Thu, 04 Mar
NA
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Sat, 06 Mar
NA
Sun, 07 Mar
NA
Mon, 08 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Wed, 10 Mar
NA
Thu, 11 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Sun, 14 Mar
NA
Mon, 15 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Wed, 17 Mar
NA
Thu, 18 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Sun, 21 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Wed, 24 Mar
NA
Thu, 25 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
Sun, 28 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
Wed, 31 Mar
NA
April 2021
Thu, 01 Apr
NA
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Sun, 04 Apr
NA
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Thu, 08 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Sun, 11 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Thu, 15 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Sun, 18 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Thu, 22 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Sun, 25 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
Thu, 29 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Sun, 02 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Thu, 06 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Thu, 13 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Thu, 20 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA