Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Gtnr Kyq Exp 15078 Seat Availability

Looking for 15078 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Gtnr Kyq Exp 15078 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Gtnr Kyq Exp 15078 train runs on Mon & runs 1 days per week. 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp starts its journey from Gomati Nagar and ends at Kamakhya and crosses 14 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Gtnr Kyq Exp is 1407 Km. Gtnr Kyq Exp 15078 departs from the origin at 10:00 and arrives at the destination at 15:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 15078 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2255
3A
INR1540
SL
INR570
February 2024
Mon, 26 Feb
NA
March 2024
Mon, 04 Mar
NA
Mon, 11 Mar
NA
Mon, 18 Mar
NA
Mon, 25 Mar
NA
April 2024
Mon, 01 Apr
NA
Mon, 08 Apr
NA
Mon, 15 Apr
NA
Mon, 22 Apr
NA
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
May 2024
Mon, 06 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
June 2024
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Gtnr Kyq Exp 15078 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Gomati Nagar and the Destination Kamakhya station to check the seat availability in 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 15078 Gtnr Kyq Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.