Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

17330Seat Availability

Looking for 17330 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Bza Ubl Exp 17330 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Bza Ubl Exp 17330 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 17330 Bza Ubl Exp starts its journey from Vijayawada Jn and ends at Sss Hubballi Jn and crosses 42 stations with 14 coaches. The total distance covered by Bza Ubl Exp is 693 Km. Bza Ubl Exp 17330 departs from the origin at 13:50 and arrives at the destination at 05:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 17330 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR1000
SL
INR365
July 2022
Mon, 04 Jul
TRAIN DEPARTED
42min
Tue, 05 Jul
RAC 6
17min
Wed, 06 Jul
WL 6
85% Chances
17min
Thu, 07 Jul
WL 15
86% Chances
17min
Fri, 08 Jul
WL 7
93% Chances
17min
Sat, 09 Jul
WL 5
96% Chances
17min
Sun, 10 Jul
WL 4
97% Chances
17min
Mon, 11 Jul
NA
Tue, 12 Jul
NA
Wed, 13 Jul
NA
Thu, 14 Jul
NA
Fri, 15 Jul
NA
Sat, 16 Jul
NA
Sun, 17 Jul
NA
Mon, 18 Jul
AVL 013
18min
Tue, 19 Jul
RAC 8
18min
Wed, 20 Jul
AVL 007
18min
Thu, 21 Jul
AVL 010
18min
Fri, 22 Jul
AVL 007
18min
Sat, 23 Jul
AVL 009
18min
Sun, 24 Jul
NA
Mon, 25 Jul
NA
Tue, 26 Jul
NA
Wed, 27 Jul
NA
Thu, 28 Jul
NA
Fri, 29 Jul
NA
Sat, 30 Jul
NA
Sun, 31 Jul
NA
August 2022
Mon, 01 Aug
NA
Tue, 02 Aug
NA
Wed, 03 Aug
NA
Thu, 04 Aug
NA
Fri, 05 Aug
NA
Sat, 06 Aug
NA
Sun, 07 Aug
NA
Mon, 08 Aug
NA
Tue, 09 Aug
NA
Wed, 10 Aug
NA
Thu, 11 Aug
NA
Fri, 12 Aug
NA
Sat, 13 Aug
NA
Sun, 14 Aug
NA
Mon, 15 Aug
NA
Tue, 16 Aug
NA
Wed, 17 Aug
NA
Thu, 18 Aug
NA
Fri, 19 Aug
NA
Sat, 20 Aug
NA
Sun, 21 Aug
NA
Mon, 22 Aug
NA
Tue, 23 Aug
NA
Wed, 24 Aug
NA
Thu, 25 Aug
NA
Fri, 26 Aug
NA
Sat, 27 Aug
NA
Sun, 28 Aug
NA
Mon, 29 Aug
NA
Tue, 30 Aug
NA
Wed, 31 Aug
NA
September 2022
Thu, 01 Sep
NA
Fri, 02 Sep
NA
Sat, 03 Sep
NA
Sun, 04 Sep
NA
Mon, 05 Sep
NA
Tue, 06 Sep
NA
Wed, 07 Sep
NA
Thu, 08 Sep
NA
Fri, 09 Sep
NA
Sat, 10 Sep
NA
Sun, 11 Sep
NA
Mon, 12 Sep
NA
Tue, 13 Sep
NA
Wed, 14 Sep
NA
Thu, 15 Sep
NA
Fri, 16 Sep
NA
Sat, 17 Sep
NA
Sun, 18 Sep
NA
Mon, 19 Sep
NA
Tue, 20 Sep
NA
Wed, 21 Sep
NA
Thu, 22 Sep
NA
Fri, 23 Sep
NA
Sat, 24 Sep
NA
Sun, 25 Sep
NA
Mon, 26 Sep
NA
Tue, 27 Sep
NA
Wed, 28 Sep
NA
Thu, 29 Sep
NA
Fri, 30 Sep
NA
October 2022
Sat, 01 Oct
NA
Sun, 02 Oct
NA
Mon, 03 Oct
NA
Tue, 04 Oct
NA
Wed, 05 Oct
NA
Thu, 06 Oct
NA
Fri, 07 Oct
NA
Sat, 08 Oct
NA
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Mon, 10 Oct
NA
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Wed, 12 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Sat, 15 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Mon, 17 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
NA
Wed, 19 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
NA
Fri, 21 Oct
NA
Sat, 22 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Mon, 24 Oct
NA
Tue, 25 Oct
NA
Wed, 26 Oct
NA
Thu, 27 Oct
NA
Fri, 28 Oct
NA
Sat, 29 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
Mon, 31 Oct
NA
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
NA
Wed, 02 Nov
NA
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Fri, 04 Nov
NA
Sat, 05 Nov
NA
-
-
-