Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Udn Banaras Exp 20929 Seat Availability

Looking for 20929 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Udn Banaras Exp 20929 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Udn Banaras Exp 20929 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 20929 Udn Banaras Exp starts its journey from Udhna Jn and ends at Banaras and crosses 15 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Udn Banaras Exp is 1379 Km. Udn Banaras Exp 20929 departs from the origin at 20:35 and arrives at the destination at 21:00. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 20929 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2225
3A
INR1520
SL
INR565
2S
INR335
April 2024
Fri, 26 Apr
WL16
37% Chances
1hr 5min
May 2024
Fri, 03 May
WL10
48% Chances
1hr 5min
Fri, 10 May
WL10
65% Chances
1hr 5min
Fri, 17 May
WL3
92% Chances
1hr 5min
Fri, 24 May
RAC 12
1hr 5min
Fri, 31 May
RAC 4
1hr 5min
June 2024
Fri, 07 Jun
AVL 16
3hr 24min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVL 12
3hr 24min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVL 9
3hr 24min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVL 29
3hr 30min
July 2024
Fri, 05 Jul
AVL 33
3hr 30min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVL 37
3hr 30min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVL 39
3hr 30min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVL 39
6hr 17min
August 2024
Fri, 02 Aug
AVL 39
6hr 17min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVL 39
6hr 17min
Fri, 16 Aug
AVL 39
7hr 11min
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
-
-
-

Udn Banaras Exp 20929 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 20929 Udn Banaras Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 20929 Udn Banaras Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 20929 Udn Banaras Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Udhna Jn and the Destination Banaras station to check the seat availability in 20929 Udn Banaras Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 20929 Udn Banaras Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 20929 Udn Banaras Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 20929 Udn Banaras Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 20929 Udn Banaras Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 20929 Udn Banaras Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 20929 Udn Banaras Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 20929 Udn Banaras Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 20929 Udn Banaras Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 20929 Udn Banaras Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 20929 Udn Banaras Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 20929 Udn Banaras Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.