Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22402Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Uhp Dee Ac Sup - 22402, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22402 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22402 starts its journey from Udhampur (platform number 2 ) and ends at Delhi S Rohilla (platform number 0) crossing 8 stations. The station code for Udhampur is UHP and for Delhi S Rohilla is DEE. The total distance covered by Uhp Dee Ac Sup is 629 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Uhp Dee Ac Sup departs from the origin at 18:00 and arrives at the destination at 04:20. Also, this train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun and has a rating of 3.8. So check the 22402 train seat availability and 22402 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Uhp Dee Ac Sup - 22402 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR980
2A
INR1390
1A
INR2335
May 2019
Sun, 26 May
WL21
79% Chances
4hr 30min
Tue, 28 May
AVAIL 042
4hr 30min
Thu, 30 May
AVAIL 0065
3hr 9min
June 2019
Sun, 02 Jun
WL16
3hr 9min
Tue, 04 Jun
AVAIL 0083
3hr 9min
Thu, 06 Jun
AVAIL 0111
3hr 9min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL32
3hr 9min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 0200
3hr 9min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVAIL 187
4hr 47min
Sun, 16 Jun
WL15
2hr 2min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 0222
2hr 2min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 0189
2hr 2min
Sun, 23 Jun
RAC 6
2hr 2min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 0229
2hr 2min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 0262
2hr 2min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 220
3hr 6min
July 2019
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 254
3hr 6min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 200
3hr 6min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 168
9hr 42min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 201
9hr 42min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 205
9hr 42min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 173
16hr 19min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 199
16hr 19min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 205
16hr 19min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 200
16hr 19min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 205
16hr 19min
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA