Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22407Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Bsb Anvt G Rath - 22407, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22407 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22407 starts its journey from Varanasi Jn (platform number 9 ) and ends at Anand Vihar Trm (platform number 1) crossing 9 stations. The total distance covered by Bsb Anvt G Rath is 780 Km. It runs 3 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Bsb Anvt G Rath departs from the origin at 19:30 and arrives at the destination at 09:35. Also, this train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 22407 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Bsb Anvt G Rath - 22407 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR755
June 2019
Tue, 18 Jun
WL75
39% Chances
5min
Thu, 20 Jun
WL136
33% Chances
5min
Sun, 23 Jun
WL106
36% Chances
5min
Tue, 25 Jun
WL95
37% Chances
5min
Thu, 27 Jun
WL96
41% Chances
5min
Sun, 30 Jun
WL83
56% Chances
5min
July 2019
Tue, 02 Jul
WL8
90% Chances
12min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 470
12min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 569
12min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 726
12min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 766
12min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 770
12min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 0811
49min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 0857
35min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 0821
35min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 0882
35min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 0886
35min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 0888
35min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 0887
35min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 0894
13hr 51min
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 0893
13hr 51min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 0895
13hr 51min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 892
21min
Sun, 11 Aug
AVAIL 856
21min
Tue, 13 Aug
AVAIL 886
21min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 863
21min
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 782
21min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 897
21min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 895
16hr 24min
Sun, 25 Aug
AVAIL 899
16hr 24min
Tue, 27 Aug
AVAIL 893
16hr 24min
Thu, 29 Aug
AVAIL 900
16hr 24min
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Sun, 29 Sep
NA
October 2019
Tue, 01 Oct
NA
Thu, 03 Oct
NA
Sun, 06 Oct
AVAIL 894
17hr 29min
Tue, 08 Oct
AVAIL 901
17hr 29min
Thu, 10 Oct
AVAIL 903
17hr 29min
Sun, 13 Oct
AVAIL 903
17hr 29min
Tue, 15 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA