Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Tpty Hamsafar 22706 Seat Availability

Looking for 22706 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Tpty Hamsafar 22706 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Tpty Hamsafar 22706 train runs on Fri & runs 1 days per week. 22706 Tpty Hamsafar starts its journey from Jammu Tawi and ends at Tirupati and crosses 14 stations with 21 coaches. The total distance covered by Tpty Hamsafar is 2986 Km. Tpty Hamsafar 22706 departs from the origin at 07:20 and arrives at the destination at 06:40. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22706 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR2315
February 2023
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
March 2023
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 17 Mar
AVL 428
1hr 49min
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
May 2023
Fri, 05 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
June 2023
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Tpty Hamsafar 22706 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22706 Tpty Hamsafar?

A. You can view seat availability in 22706 Tpty Hamsafar for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22706 Tpty Hamsafar?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Jammu Tawi and the Destination Tirupati station to check the seat availability in 22706 Tpty Hamsafar.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22706 Tpty Hamsafar?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22706 Tpty Hamsafar, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22706 Tpty Hamsafar.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22706 Tpty Hamsafar on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22706 Tpty Hamsafar?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22706 Tpty Hamsafar, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22706 Tpty Hamsafar, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22706 Tpty Hamsafar?

A. To check seat availability in 22706 Tpty Hamsafar, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22706 Tpty Hamsafar, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22706 Tpty Hamsafar.

• Select a date and book your tickets.