Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22706Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Tpty Humsafar - 22706, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22706 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22706 starts its journey from Jammu Tawi (platform number 1 ) and ends at Tirupati (platform number 3) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Tpty Humsafar is 2986 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 19 coaches in this train. Tpty Humsafar departs from the origin at 05:30 and arrives at the destination at 11:25. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 22706 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Tpty Humsafar - 22706 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
3A
INR2360
August 2019
Fri, 30 Aug
AVAIL 521
3hr 47min
September 2019
Fri, 06 Sep
CANCELLED
3hr 47min
Fri, 13 Sep
AVAIL 554
3hr 47min
Fri, 20 Sep
AVAIL 550
3hr 47min
Fri, 27 Sep
AVAIL 555
3hr 47min
October 2019
Fri, 04 Oct
AVAIL 553
3hr 58min
Fri, 11 Oct
AVAIL 554
11hr 15min
Fri, 18 Oct
AVAIL 556
11hr 15min
Fri, 25 Oct
AVAIL 556
11hr 15min
November 2019
Fri, 01 Nov
AVAIL 552
11hr 15min
Fri, 08 Nov
AVAIL 556
11hr 15min
Fri, 15 Nov
NA
Fri, 22 Nov
NA
Fri, 29 Nov
NA
December 2019
Fri, 06 Dec
NA
Fri, 13 Dec
NA
Fri, 20 Dec
NA