Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Mys Howrah Exp 22818 Seat Availability

Looking for 22818 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Mys Howrah Exp 22818 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Mys Howrah Exp 22818 train runs on Sun & runs 1 days per week. 22818 Mys Howrah Exp starts its journey from Mysuru Jn and ends at Howrah Jn and crosses 22 stations with 21 coaches. The total distance covered by Mys Howrah Exp is 2111 Km. Mys Howrah Exp 22818 departs from the origin at 23:45 and arrives at the destination at 10:55. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22818 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2895
2S
INR435
3A
INR1960
SL
INR730
October 2022
Sun, 02 Oct
NA
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
November 2022
Sun, 06 Nov
NA
Sun, 13 Nov
NA
Sun, 20 Nov
AVL 007
33min
Sun, 27 Nov
NA
December 2022
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
Sun, 18 Dec
NA
Sun, 25 Dec
NA
January 2023
Sun, 01 Jan
NA
Sun, 08 Jan
NA
Sun, 15 Jan
NA
Sun, 22 Jan
NA
Sun, 29 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Mys Howrah Exp 22818 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22818 Mys Howrah Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 22818 Mys Howrah Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22818 Mys Howrah Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Mysuru Jn and the Destination Howrah Jn station to check the seat availability in 22818 Mys Howrah Exp.
Popular Trains from Mysore to Kolkata
Mysore to Kolkata Trains Seat Availability