more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

22881Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Pune Bbs Express - 22881, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22881 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22881 starts its journey from Pune Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Bhubaneswar (platform number undefined) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Pune Bbs Express is 1702 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Pune Bbs Express departs from the origin at 11:15 and arrives at the destination at 17:25. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 22881 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Pune Bbs Express - 22881 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2600
3A
INR1785
SL
INR675
June 2021
Thu, 17 Jun
NA
Thu, 24 Jun
NA
July 2021
Thu, 01 Jul
NA
Thu, 08 Jul
NA
Thu, 15 Jul
NA
Thu, 22 Jul
NA
Thu, 29 Jul
NA
August 2021
Thu, 05 Aug
NA
Thu, 12 Aug
NA
Thu, 19 Aug
NA
Thu, 26 Aug
NA
September 2021
Thu, 02 Sep
NA
Thu, 09 Sep
NA
Thu, 16 Sep
NA
Thu, 23 Sep
NA
Thu, 30 Sep
NA
October 2021
Thu, 07 Oct
NA
Thu, 14 Oct
NA
-
-
-