Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

22881Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Pune Bbs Express - 22881, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 22881 seat availability anytime anywhere. 22881 starts its journey from Pune Jn (platform number 3 ) and ends at Bhubaneswar (platform number 2) crossing 14 stations. The station code for Pune Jn is PUNE and for Bhubaneswar is BBS. The total distance covered by Pune Bbs Express is 1704 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Pune Bbs Express departs from the origin at 11:15 and arrives at the destination at 17:25. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 4.1. So check the 22881 train seat availability and 22881 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Pune Bbs Express - 22881 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR675
3A
INR1785
2A
INR2600
May 2019
Thu, 23 May
WL5
42min
Thu, 30 May
RAC 94
42min
June 2019
Thu, 06 Jun
RAC 102
42min
Thu, 13 Jun
RAC 73
42min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 0229
42min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 0302
42min
July 2019
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 334
1hr 11min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 347
1hr 11min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 351
9hr 19min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 347
9hr 19min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 0353
23hr 20min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 351
13hr 14min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVAIL 309
13hr 14min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 350
13hr 14min
Thu, 29 Aug
AVAIL 360
13hr 14min
September 2019
Thu, 05 Sep
AVAIL 361
13hr 14min
Thu, 12 Sep
AVAIL 361
13hr 14min
Thu, 19 Sep
NA