Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

22948Seat Availability

Looking for 22948 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Bgp Surat Exp 22948 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Bgp Surat Exp 22948 train runs on Mon, Thu & runs 2 days per week. 22948 Bgp Surat Exp starts its journey from Bhagalpur and ends at Surat and crosses 36 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Bgp Surat Exp is 1831 Km. Bgp Surat Exp 22948 departs from the origin at 06:45 and arrives at the destination at 16:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22948 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2655
2S
INR400
3A
INR1805
SL
INR670
June 2022
Thu, 30 Jun
NOT AVL
2hr 43min
July 2022
Mon, 04 Jul
WL9
92% Chances
2hr 43min
Thu, 07 Jul
WL3
95% Chances
2hr 43min
Mon, 11 Jul
RAC 3
2hr 43min
Thu, 14 Jul
AVL 015
2hr 43min
Mon, 18 Jul
AVL 018
2hr 43min
Thu, 21 Jul
RAC 1
2hr 43min
Mon, 25 Jul
AVL 014
2hr 43min
Thu, 28 Jul
AVL 028
2hr 16min
August 2022
Mon, 01 Aug
AVL 030
2hr 16min
Thu, 04 Aug
AVL 031
2hr 16min
Mon, 08 Aug
AVL 031
2hr 16min
Thu, 11 Aug
AVL 034
2hr 16min
Mon, 15 Aug
AVL 031
2hr 16min
Thu, 18 Aug
AVL 0025
5hr 15min
Mon, 22 Aug
AVL 0032
5hr 15min
Thu, 25 Aug
AVL 0030
5hr 15min
Mon, 29 Aug
AVL 0038
5hr 15min
September 2022
Thu, 01 Sep
AVL 0036
5hr 15min
Mon, 05 Sep
AVL 0038
5hr 15min
Thu, 08 Sep
AVL 0035
5hr 15min
Mon, 12 Sep
AVL 0038
5hr 15min
Thu, 15 Sep
AVL 0040
5hr 15min
Mon, 19 Sep
AVL 004
8hr 55min
Thu, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 26 Sep
NA
Thu, 29 Sep
NA
October 2022
Mon, 03 Oct
NA
Thu, 06 Oct
NA
Mon, 10 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Mon, 17 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
AVL 0046
22hr 3min
Mon, 24 Oct
AVL 0046
9hr 28min
Thu, 27 Oct
AVL 0040
9hr 28min
Mon, 31 Oct
NA
-
-
-
Popular Trains from Bhagalpur to Surat
Bhagalpur to Surat Trains Seat Availability