Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Bgp Surat Exp 22948 Seat Availability

Looking for 22948 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Bgp Surat Exp 22948 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Bgp Surat Exp 22948 train runs on Mon, Thu & runs 2 days per week. 22948 Bgp Surat Exp starts its journey from Bhagalpur and ends at Surat and crosses 36 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Bgp Surat Exp is 1832 Km. Bgp Surat Exp 22948 departs from the origin at 06:45 and arrives at the destination at 16:05. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22948 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2680
3A
INR1820
SL
INR680
June 2024
Thu, 20 Jun
WL14
45% Chances
6hr 24min
Mon, 24 Jun
WL14
52% Chances
6hr 24min
Thu, 27 Jun
WL12
71% Chances
6hr 24min
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
WL7
92% Chances
6hr 24min
Thu, 04 Jul
WL4
97% Chances
6hr 24min
Mon, 08 Jul
RAC 3
7hr 12min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVL 4
8hr 18min
Mon, 15 Jul
WL8
93% Chances
8hr 18min
Thu, 18 Jul
WL1
98% Chances
9hr 19min
Mon, 22 Jul
WL1
97% Chances
9hr 19min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVL 18
8hr 55min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVL 26
8hr 55min
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
WL1
98% Chances
6hr 57min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVL 1
6hr 57min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVL 5
6hr 57min
Mon, 12 Aug
AVL 2
6hr 57min
Thu, 15 Aug
AVL
6hr 57min
Mon, 19 Aug
WL3
97% Chances
6hr 57min
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
September 2024
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Mon, 30 Sep
NA
October 2024
Thu, 03 Oct
NA
Mon, 07 Oct
NA
Thu, 10 Oct
NA
Mon, 14 Oct
NA
Thu, 17 Oct
NA
-
-
-

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22948 Bgp Surat Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 22948 Bgp Surat Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 22948 Bgp Surat Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Bhagalpur and the Destination Surat station to check the seat availability in 22948 Bgp Surat Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 22948 Bgp Surat Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 22948 Bgp Surat Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 22948 Bgp Surat Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 22948 Bgp Surat Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 22948 Bgp Surat Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 22948 Bgp Surat Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22948 Bgp Surat Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 22948 Bgp Surat Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 22948 Bgp Surat Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 22948 Bgp Surat Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 22948 Bgp Surat Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.