Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

22995Seat Availability

Looking for 22995 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Mandore Express 22995 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Mandore Express 22995 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 22995 Mandore Express starts its journey from Old Delhi and ends at Jodhpur Jn and crosses 18 stations with 23 coaches. The total distance covered by Mandore Express is 620 Km. Mandore Express 22995 departs from the origin at 21:20 and arrives at the destination at 07:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 22995 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR2310
2A
INR1375
2S
INR210
3A
INR970
SL
INR370
August 2022
Tue, 09 Aug
NA
Wed, 10 Aug
WL12
21min
Thu, 11 Aug
WL8
21min
Fri, 12 Aug
WL17
21min
Sat, 13 Aug
WL6
21min
Sun, 14 Aug
AVL
21min
Mon, 15 Aug
WL4
21min
Tue, 16 Aug
NA
Wed, 17 Aug
NA
Thu, 18 Aug
WL4
1hr 15min
Fri, 19 Aug
NA
Sat, 20 Aug
NA
Sun, 21 Aug
NA
Mon, 22 Aug
NA
Tue, 23 Aug
NA
Wed, 24 Aug
NA
Thu, 25 Aug
NA
Fri, 26 Aug
NA
Sat, 27 Aug
NA
Sun, 28 Aug
NA
Mon, 29 Aug
NA
Tue, 30 Aug
NA
Wed, 31 Aug
NA
September 2022
Thu, 01 Sep
NA
Fri, 02 Sep
NA
Sat, 03 Sep
NA
Sun, 04 Sep
NA
Mon, 05 Sep
NA
Tue, 06 Sep
NA
Wed, 07 Sep
NA
Thu, 08 Sep
NA
Fri, 09 Sep
NA
Sat, 10 Sep
NA
Sun, 11 Sep
NA
Mon, 12 Sep
NA
Tue, 13 Sep
NA
Wed, 14 Sep
NA
Thu, 15 Sep
NA
Fri, 16 Sep
NA
Sat, 17 Sep
NA
Sun, 18 Sep
NA
Mon, 19 Sep
NA
Tue, 20 Sep
NA
Wed, 21 Sep
NA
Thu, 22 Sep
NA
Fri, 23 Sep
NA
Sat, 24 Sep
NA
Sun, 25 Sep
NA
Mon, 26 Sep
NA
Tue, 27 Sep
NA
Wed, 28 Sep
NA
Thu, 29 Sep
NA
Fri, 30 Sep
NA
October 2022
Sat, 01 Oct
NA
Sun, 02 Oct
NA
Mon, 03 Oct
NA
Tue, 04 Oct
NA
Wed, 05 Oct
NA
Thu, 06 Oct
NA
Fri, 07 Oct
NA
Sat, 08 Oct
NA
Sun, 09 Oct
NA
Mon, 10 Oct
NA
Tue, 11 Oct
NA
Wed, 12 Oct
NA
Thu, 13 Oct
NA
Fri, 14 Oct
NA
Sat, 15 Oct
NA
Sun, 16 Oct
NA
Mon, 17 Oct
NA
Tue, 18 Oct
NA
Wed, 19 Oct
NA
Thu, 20 Oct
NA
Fri, 21 Oct
NA
Sat, 22 Oct
NA
Sun, 23 Oct
NA
Mon, 24 Oct
NA
Tue, 25 Oct
NA
Wed, 26 Oct
NA
Thu, 27 Oct
NA
Fri, 28 Oct
NA
Sat, 29 Oct
NA
Sun, 30 Oct
NA
Mon, 31 Oct
NA
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
NA
Wed, 02 Nov
NA
Thu, 03 Nov
NA
Fri, 04 Nov
NA
Sat, 05 Nov
NA
Sun, 06 Nov
NA
Mon, 07 Nov
NA
Tue, 08 Nov
NA
Wed, 09 Nov
NA
Thu, 10 Nov
NA
Fri, 11 Nov
NA
Sat, 12 Nov
AVL 0018
10hr 36min
Sun, 13 Nov
AVL 0018
10hr 36min
Mon, 14 Nov
NA
Tue, 15 Nov
NA
Wed, 16 Nov
NA
Thu, 17 Nov
NA
Fri, 18 Nov
NA
Sat, 19 Nov
NA
Sun, 20 Nov
NA
Mon, 21 Nov
NA
Tue, 22 Nov
NA
Wed, 23 Nov
NA
Thu, 24 Nov
NA
Fri, 25 Nov
NA
Sat, 26 Nov
NA
Sun, 27 Nov
NA
Mon, 28 Nov
NA
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
Wed, 30 Nov
NA
December 2022
Thu, 01 Dec
NA
Fri, 02 Dec
AVL 018
2hr 21min
Sat, 03 Dec
NA
Sun, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 05 Dec
NA
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Wed, 07 Dec
NA
Thu, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 09 Dec
NA
Sat, 10 Dec
NA
Sun, 11 Dec
NA
-
-
-