Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Jp Suvidha Exp 82653 Seat Availability

Looking for 82653 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Jp Suvidha Exp 82653 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Jp Suvidha Exp 82653 train runs on Thu & runs 1 days per week. 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp starts its journey from Yesvantpur Jn and ends at Jaipur and crosses 23 stations with 18 coaches. The total distance covered by Jp Suvidha Exp is 2447 Km. Jp Suvidha Exp 82653 departs from the origin at 11:30 and arrives at the destination at 05:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 82653 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3165
3A
INR2145
SL
INR820
February 2023
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
AVL 026
1hr 18min
Thu, 16 Feb
AVL 031
32min
Thu, 23 Feb
AVL 029
32min
March 2023
Thu, 02 Mar
AVL 031
32min
Thu, 09 Mar
AVL 037
32min
Thu, 16 Mar
AVL 038
32min
Thu, 23 Mar
AVL 038
32min
Thu, 30 Mar
AVL 039
1hr 53min
April 2023
Thu, 06 Apr
AVL 030
1hr 53min
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
May 2023
Thu, 04 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Jp Suvidha Exp 82653 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Yesvantpur Jn and the Destination Jaipur station to check the seat availability in 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 82653 Jp Suvidha Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.

Popular Trains from Bengaluru to Jaipur
Bengaluru to Jaipur Trains Seat Availability