Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

82653Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Jp Suvidha Exp - 82653, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 82653 seat availability anytime anywhere. 82653 starts its journey from Yesvantpur Jn (platform number undefined ) and ends at Jaipur (platform number undefined) crossing 23 stations. The total distance covered by Jp Suvidha Exp is 2455 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 18 coaches in this train. Jp Suvidha Exp departs from the origin at 11:30 and arrives at the destination at 05:25. Also, this train runs on Thu and has a rating of 3.7. So check the train seat availability and 82653 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Jp Suvidha Exp - 82653 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR3165
3A
INR2145
SL
INR820
January 2022
Thu, 20 Jan
AVL 029
1hr 30min
Thu, 27 Jan
AVL 0032
22min
February 2022
Thu, 03 Feb
AVL 0032
22min
Thu, 10 Feb
AVL 0036
22min
Thu, 17 Feb
AVL 0038
22min
Thu, 24 Feb
AVL 0039
22min
March 2022
Thu, 03 Mar
AVL 0039
22min
Thu, 10 Mar
AVL 039
5hr 5min
Thu, 17 Mar
NA
Thu, 24 Mar
NA
Thu, 31 Mar
AVL 039
5hr 5min
April 2022
Thu, 07 Apr
AVL 039
5hr 5min
Thu, 14 Apr
AVL 036
5hr 5min
Thu, 21 Apr
NA
Thu, 28 Apr
NA
May 2022
Thu, 05 May
NA
Thu, 12 May
NA
Thu, 19 May
NA
-
-
-