Alnavar Jn railway station

Alnavar Jn railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
17003 Running Status Hyderabad - CSMT Kolhapur Express Hyderabad Decan C Shahumharaj T
17004 Running Status CSMT Kolhapur - Hyderabad Express C Shahumharaj T Hyderabad Decan
82658 Running Status Bgm Ypr Exp Belagavi Yesvantpur Jn
82657 Running Status Ypr Bgm Exp Yesvantpur Jn Belagavi
12780 Running Status Goa Express H Nizamuddin Vasco Da Gama
11047 Running Status Miraj Ubl Exp Miraj Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
56922 Running Status Bgm Ubl Passenger Belagavi Sss Hubballi Jn
56921 Running Status Ubl Bgm Passenger Sss Hubballi Jn Belagavi
06948 Running Status Ubl Vsg Link Exp Sss Hubballi Jn Vasco Da Gama
06547 Running Status Ypr Bgm Spl Yesvantpur Jn Belagavi
06548 Running Status Bgm Ypr Spl Belagavi Yesvantpur Jn
06558 Running Status Bgm Ypr Spl Sai P Nilayam Dharmavaram Jn
17309 Running Status Ypr Vasco Exp Yesvantpur Jn Vasco Da Gama
17420 Running Status Vsg Tpty Exp Vasco Da Gama Tirupati
17419 Running Status Tpty Vsg Exp Tirupati Vasco Da Gama
17022 Running Status Vsg Hyb Exp Vasco Da Gama Hyderabad Decan
17021 Running Status Hyb Vsg Express Hyderabad Decan Vasco Da Gama
16590 Running Status Ranichennama Ex C Shahumharaj T Ksr Bengaluru
17310 Running Status Ypr Biweekly Ex Vasco Da Gama Yesvantpur Jn
06395 Running Status Ypr Bgm Exp Marikuppam Ksr Bengaluru
11036 Running Status Sharavati Exp Mysuru Jn Dadar
11021 Running Status Tirunelveli Exp Dadar Tirunelveli
11048 Running Status Ubl Mrj Express Sss Hubballi Jn Miraj Jn
17415 Running Status Haripriya Exp Tirupati C Shahumharaj T
17325 Running Status Vishwamanav Exp Belagavi Mysuru Jn
17416 Running Status Haripriya Exp C Shahumharaj T Tirupati
16589 Running Status Rani Chennamma Ksr Bengaluru C Shahumharaj T
17326 Running Status Vishwamanav Exp Mysuru Jn Belagavi
11022 Running Status Chalukya Exp Tirunelveli Dadar
11303 Running Status Mugr Kop Express Manuguru C Shahumharaj T
07420 Running Status Tpty Fest Spl Vasco Da Gama Tirupati
01036 Running Status Mys Dr Exp Mysuru Jn Dadar
07021 Running Status Hyb Vsg Spl Hyderabad Decan Vasco Da Gama
07419 Running Status Tpty Vsg Spl Tirupati Vasco Da Gama
01006 Running Status Pdy Dr Exp Puducherry Dadar
17318 Running Status Dr Hubballi Exp Dadar Sss Hubballi Jn
11035 Running Status Sharavathi Exp Dadar Mysuru Jn
07340 Running Status Vsg Ypr Exp Vasco Da Gama Yesvantpur Jn
07318 Running Status Ubl Festival Spl Dadar Sss Hubballi Jn
07339 Running Status Ypr Vsg Exp Yesvantpur Jn Vasco Da Gama
07415 Running Status Tpty Kop Spl Tirupati C Shahumharaj T
06589 Running Status Sbc Mrj Exp Ksr Bengaluru Miraj Jn
01022 Running Status Ten Dr Spl Tirunelveli Dadar
17317 Running Status Ubl Dr Express Sss Hubballi Jn Dadar
11304 Running Status Kop Mugr Express C Shahumharaj T Manuguru
07325 Running Status Bgm Mys Spl Belagavi Mysuru Jn
07326 Running Status Mys Bgm Spl Mysuru Jn Belagavi
11005 Running Status Puducherry Exp Dadar Puducherry
11006 Running Status Chalukya Exp Puducherry Dadar
07317 Running Status Ubl Dr Festspl Sss Hubballi Jn Dadar
07416 Running Status Tpty Fest Spl C Shahumharaj T Tirupati
56924 Running Status Ambewadi - Dharwad Passenger (unreserved) Ambewadi Dharwar
56923 Running Status Dharwad - Ambewadi Passenger (unreserved) Dharwar Ambewadi
17305 Running Status Nzm Link Exp Sss Hubballi Jn H Nizamuddin
06930 Running Status Smnh Ujn Special Ambewadi Sss Hubballi Jn
06929 Running Status Hubballi - Ambewadi Janasadharan Passenger Special (unreserved) Sss Hubballi Jn Ambewadi
01021 Running Status Dr Ten Special Dadar Tirunelveli
51420 Running Status Hubli Miraj Passenger Sss Hubballi Jn Miraj Jn
51419 Running Status Mrj Ubl Passenger Miraj Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
07022 Running Status Hyb Festi Spl Vasco Da Gama Hyderabad Decan
01035 Running Status Dr Mysuru Spl Dadar Mysuru Jn
01005 Running Status Dr Pdy Special Dadar Puducherry
06590 Running Status Mrj Sbc Special Miraj Jn Ksr Bengaluru

Rating and reviews of Alnavar Jn

reviewed on Jun 05 2022
reviewed on May 24 2022
not Good station Hubli food is not good
reviewed on May 20 2022
good and nice journey cleanliness maintain
reviewed on May 16 2022
reviewed on May 16 2022
Cvbccghcdfgufudxlylsysksyksykskssksoysskysyyks o
reviewed on May 06 2022
, ಸೂಪರ್ ಫೆಂಟಾಸ್ಟಿಕ್ ಮಾರ್ಬಲ್ ವಂಡರ್ಫುಲ್
reviewed on May 04 2022
reviewed on Apr 10 2022
very Good station oookokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokokok station
reviewed on Apr 09 2022
reviewed on Mar 22 2022
not good. it's scarry journey
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Alnavar Jn railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Alnavar Jn - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Alnavar Jn railway station are 17003 HYDERABAD - CSMT KOLHAPUR EXPRESS, 17004 CSMT KOLHAPUR - HYDERABAD EXPRESS, 82658 BGM YPR EXP and 82657 YPR BGM EXP. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Alnavar Jn railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Alnavar Jn to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.