Budvel railway station

Budvel railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 9 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
57624 Running Status GNT KCG PASS Guntur Jn Kacheguda
17607 Running Status Tungabhadra Express Secunderabad Jn Kurnool City
57325 Running Status Gnt Passengar Kacheguda Guntur Jn
57326 Running Status Gnt Kcg Pass Guntur Jn Kacheguda
57306 Running Status Gnt Kcg Pass Guntur Jn Kacheguda
57305 Running Status Kcggnt Pass Kacheguda Guntur Jn
57474 Running Status Bdhn Mbnr Passenger Bodhan Mahbubnagar
117023 Running Status Tungabhadra Exp Secunderabad Jn Kurnool City
57426 Running Status Gtl Kcg Passenger Guntakal Jn Kacheguda
17251S Running Status Kcg Gnt Exp Kacheguda Guntur Jn
17252S Running Status Gnt Kcg Exp Guntur Jn Kacheguda
77281 Running Status Bza Tel Memu Guntur Jn Kacheguda
77282 Running Status Tel Gnt Memu Kacheguda Guntur Jn
57435 Running Status Kcg Krnt Passenger Kacheguda Kurnool City
57425 Running Status Kcg Glt Passenger Kacheguda Guntakal Jn
57448 Running Status Mbnr Sc Passenger Mahbubnagar Mirzapalli
57436 Running Status Krnt Kcg Passenger Kurnool City Kacheguda
07270 Running Status Kacheguda- Guntur Demu Express Special Kacheguda Guntur Jn
57447 Running Status Kcg Mbnr Passenger Kacheguda Mahbubnagar
77693 Running Status Kcg Rc Demu Kacheguda Raichur
77694 Running Status Rc Kcg Demu Raichur Kacheguda
07069 Running Status Sc Vskp Special Medchal Umdanagar
07056 Running Status Cct Sc Spl Umdanagar Secunderabad Jn
07055 Running Status Sc Cct Spl Secunderabad Jn Umdanagar
07059 Running Status Vlnk Sc Exp Secunderabad Jn Umdanagar
57456 Running Status Mbnr Kcg Passenger Mahbubnagar Kacheguda
07671 Running Status Guntakal - Dhone Demu Special Guntakal Jn Kacheguda
07670 Running Status Dhone - Guntakal Demu Special Kacheguda Guntakal Jn
77672 Running Status Mbnr Kcg Dmu Mahbubnagar Kacheguda
77671 Running Status Kcg Mbnr Dmu Kacheguda Mahbubnagar
07078 Running Status Umdanagar - Secunderabad Memu Special Umdanagar Secunderabad Jn
07077 Running Status Secunderabad - Umdanagar Memu Special Secunderabad Jn Umdanagar
07060 Running Status Sc Vlnk Spl Umdanagar Secunderabad Jn
07075 Running Status Sc Cct Spl Umdanagar Medchal
07076 Running Status Cct Sc Spl Medchal Umdanagar
17251 Running Status Gnt Kcg Exp Guntur Jn Kacheguda
17435 Running Status Kacheguda - Kurnool City Demu Express Kacheguda Kurnool City
17436 Running Status Kurnool City - Kacheguda Demu Express Kurnool City Kacheguda
07789 Running Status Kacheguda - Mahabubnagar Demu Special Kacheguda Mahbubnagar
07790 Running Status Mahbubnagar - Kacheguda Demu Special Mahbubnagar Kacheguda
17023 Running Status Tungabhadra Exp Secunderabad Jn Kurnool City
07583 Running Status Tpty Sc Spl Kacheguda Mahbubnagar
07587 Running Status Bam Ned Spl Mahbubnagar Kacheguda
07584 Running Status Sc Tpty Spl Mahbubnagar Kacheguda
07275 Running Status Cct Lpi Spl Bodhan Mahbubnagar
17252 Running Status Kcg Gnt Exp Kacheguda Guntur Jn

Rating and reviews of Budvel

reviewed on Apr 20 2023
good and best services. I felt so happy when I'm gone here.
reviewed on Dec 27 2022
reviewed on Dec 07 2022
good service 👍 best railway station
reviewed on Jun 09 2022
good hkkkn nhjjjjjjjjjmm njdnmnrnnrnjemdnjuwkoahxymmfjulick
reviewed on Mar 12 2022
very nice im feeling very happy and my mom also
reviewed on Oct 13 2021
SJDGKFFGKGVJ dfkffvckrdxidxxhki
reviewed on Sep 25 2021
reviewed on Jul 14 2021
worst no neetness no seating places no cleaness worst experience
reviewed on May 07 2018
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Budvel railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Budvel - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Budvel railway station are 57624 GNT KCG PASS, 17607 TUNGABHADRA EXPRESS, 57325 GNT PASSENGAR and 57326 GNT KCG PASS. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Budvel railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Budvel to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.