Chhapra Kacheri railway station

Chhapra Kacheri railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 4.2/5.0 - from total 10 reviews - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: 3.2/5.0
Food: 2.6/5.0
Safety: 3.4/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
72201 THE CPR DMU M G Thawe Junction Chhapra 20:54 20:55 1 min
72202 CPR THE DMU M G Chhapra Thawe Junction 07:09 07:10 1 min
05205 See Cpr Special Sonpur Jn Chhapra 22:13 22:15 2 min
05206 Cpr See Passenger Chhapra Sonpur Jn 00:18 00:20 2 min
55542 Bhbr Hjp Passenger Bathua Bazar Hajipur Jn 10:23 10:25 2 min
55541 Hajipur -Panchdeori Passenger Hajipur Jn Bathua Bazar 17:47 17:49 2 min
55021 Spj Sv Passenger Samastipur Jn Siwan Jn 21:26 21:28 2 min
55022 Sv Spj Passenger Siwan Jn Samastipur Jn 05:38 05:40 2 min
55008 Gkp Ppta Passenger Gorakhpur Jn Patliputra Junction 08:48 08:50 2 min
55181 Chhapra Kacheri - Thawe Passenger (UnReserved) Chhapra Kacheri Thawe Junction 12:50 ends 0
55183 Chhapra Kacheri - Thawe Passenger (UnReserved) Chhapra Kacheri Thawe Junction 22:10 ends 0
55184 Thawe Jn- Chhapra Kacheri Passenger (UnReserved) Thawe Junction Chhapra Kacheri starts 14:10 0
55182 Thawe - Chhapra Kacheri Passenger (UnReserved) Thawe Junction Chhapra Kacheri starts 05:00 0
15113 Lucknow Jn. - Chhapra Kacheri Express Lucknow Ne Chhapra Kacheri 10:00 ends 0
15114 Chhapra Kacheri - Lucknow Jn. Express Chhapra Kacheri Lucknow Ne starts 18:00 0
55007 Ppta Gkp Passenger Patliputra Junction Gorakhpur Jn 19:56 19:58 2 min
15028 Maurya Express Gorakhpur Jn Hatia 11:36 11:38 2 min
15027 Maurya Express Hatia Gorakhpur Jn 11:40 11:41 1 min
14005 Lichchavi Express Sitamarhi Anand Vihar Trm 07:59 08:00 1 min
14006 Lichchavi Express Anand Vihar Trm Sitamarhi 13:55 13:57 2 min

Rating and reviews of Chhapra Kacheri

reviewed on Aug 05 2018
chapra is the best city I love you chapra
reviewed on Jul 25 2018
very good and I am happy but cleaness in bad but so supab
reviewed on Jul 05 2018
reviewed on Jun 28 2018
reviewed on Jun 18 2018
nice station Best attractive and prosperous
reviewed on May 20 2018
reviewed on May 12 2018
reviewed on May 12 2018
reviewed on Mar 24 2018
reviewed on May 16 2014
Find all the trains to Chhapra Kacheri railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Chhapra Kacheri. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Chhapra Kacheri. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Chhapra Kacheri are 72201 THE CPR DMU M G, 72202 CPR THE DMU M G, 05205 SEE CPR SPECIAL and 05206 CPR SEE PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Chhapra Kacheri railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Chhapra Kacheri railway station. Use the complete train list for Chhapra Kacheri to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!