Gulzarbagh railway station

Gulzarbagh railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
73203 Running Status KIUL PNBE DEMU Kiul Jn Patna Jn
73204 Running Status PNBE KIUL DEMU Patna Jn Kiul Jn
73205 Running Status MKA PNBE DEMU Mokameh Jn Patna Jn
73206 Running Status PNBE MKA DEMU Patna Jn Mokameh Jn
23111 Running Status Giridih - Patna Express Giridih Patna Jn
83132 Running Status Dnr Grd Link Express Danapur Giridih
73214 Running Status Dght Ptg Demu Digha Ghat Patna Ghat
73213 Running Status Ptg Dght Demu Patna Ghat Digha Ghat
73212 Running Status Pnbe Ptg Demu Patna Jn Patna Ghat
73211 Running Status Ptg Pnbe Demu Patna Ghat Patna Jn
73261 Running Status Ipr Pnbe Demu Islampur Patna Jn
73264 Running Status Pnbe Ipr Demu Patna Jn Islampur
73262 Running Status Pnbe Ipr Demu Patna Jn Islampur
73263 Running Status Ipr Pnbe Demu Islampur Patna Jn
53229 Running Status Rgd Dnr Passenger Rajgir Danapur
53230 Running Status Dnr Rgd Passenger Danapur Rajgir
13132 Running Status Pnbe Koaa Expres Patna Jn Kolkata
53520 Running Status Grd Link Pas Exp Giridih Madhupur Jn
13131 Running Status Koaa Pnbe Exp Kolkata Patna Jn
13008 Running Status U A Toofan Exp Shri Ganganagar Howrah Jn
03339 Running Status Rajgir - Danapur Exam Special MEMU Rajgir Danapur
13234 Running Status Rajgriha Express Danapur Rajgir
13119 Running Status Sdah Anvt Exp Sealdah Anand Vihar Trm
13133 Running Status Sdah Bsb Exp Sealdah Varanasi Jn
13120 Running Status Anvt Sdah Exp Anand Vihar Trm Sealdah
13134 Running Status Bsb Sdah Express Varanasi Jn Sealdah
03234 Running Status Dnr Rgd Spl Danapur Rajgir
53231 Running Status Tia Dnr Passenger Tilaya Danapur
53232 Running Status Dnr Tia Passenger Danapur Tilaya
03217 Running Status Mokama - Danapur Exam Special MEMU Barauni Jn Danapur
03218 Running Status Danapur - Mokama Exam Special MEMU Danapur Barauni Jn
03214 Running Status Patna - Hajipur Prakashostav Memu Special Patna Jn Jhajha
03213 Running Status Hajipur - Patna Prakashostav Memu Special Jhajha Patna Jn
03272 Running Status Secunderabad - Danapur Exam Special (UnReserved) Patna Jn Islampur
03271 Running Status Ara - Sasaram Inaugural Special Islampur Patna Jn
03262 Running Status Buxar - Fatuha MEMU Exam Special Buxar Fatuha Jn
03273 Running Status Jhajha - Patna Memu Special Jhajha Patna Jn
03268 Running Status Patliputra - Muzaffarpur Exam Special MEMU Patna Jn Kiul Jn
03267 Running Status Muzaffarpur - Patliputra Exam Special MEMU Kiul Jn Patna Jn
03274 Running Status Dnr Kir Special Patna Jn Jhajha
03261 Running Status Fatuha - Buxar Exam Special MEMU Fatuha Jn Buxar
03265 Running Status Danapur Secundrabad Exam Special Jasidih Jn Patna Jn
03266 Running Status Anvt Pnbe Spl Patna Jn Jasidih Jn
03232 Running Status Secunderabad - Danapur Exam Special (UnReserved) Secunderabad Jn Danapur
03231 Running Status Danapur - Secunderabad Exam Special (UnReserved) Danapur Secunderabad Jn
03395 Running Status Islampur - Patna Memu Express Special Islampur Patna Jn
03396 Running Status Patna - Islampur Memu Express Special Patna Jn Islampur
63271 Running Status Mka Pnbe Passenger Mokameh Jn Patna Jn
63262 Running Status Bxr Fut Memu Buxar Fatuha Jn
63272 Running Status Pnbe Mka Passenger Patna Jn Mokameh Jn
63261 Running Status Fut Bxr Memu Fatuha Jn Buxar
63206 Running Status Pnbe Kiul Special Patna Jn Kiul Jn
63205 Running Status Kiul Pnbe Special Kiul Jn Patna Jn
63209 Running Status Jaj Pnbe Memu Jhajha Patna Jn
63217 Running Status Mka Dnr Memu Mokameh Jn Danapur
63207 Running Status Jaj Pnbe Memu Jhajha Patna Jn
63212 Running Status Pnbe Jaj Memu Patna Jn Jhajha
63208 Running Status Pnbe Jaj Memu Patna Jn Jasidih Jn
63218 Running Status Dnr Mka Memu Danapur Mokameh Jn
63210 Running Status Pnbe Jaj Memu Patna Jn Jhajha
63211 Running Status Jaj Pnbe Memu Jasidih Jn Patna Jn
63340 Running Status Danapur - Rajgir Memu Danapur Rajgir
63339 Running Status Rajgir - Danapur Memu Rajgir Danapur
13233 Running Status Rajgriha Express Rajgir Danapur
13007 Running Status U Abhatoofan Exp Howrah Jn Shri Ganganagar
03233 Running Status Rgd Dnr Spl Rajgir Danapur

Rating and reviews of Gulzarbagh

reviewed on Sep 25 2022
nice facilities and clean station
reviewed on Feb 11 2022
reviewed on Mar 02 2020
Patna to koilwer bits ioiiii
reviewed on Mar 02 2020
reviewed on Jan 05 2019
station faslity something and taxy service etc.
reviewed on Dec 29 2018
time par train chalna chahiye pltpharm swachh hona chahiye
reviewed on Nov 01 2018
very bad👎 performance of train....
reviewed on Oct 05 2018
i found very bad platform & no maintenance
reviewed on Jul 07 2018
reviewed on Oct 03 2016
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Gulzarbagh railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Gulzarbagh - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Gulzarbagh railway station are 73203 KIUL PNBE DEMU, 73204 PNBE KIUL DEMU, 73205 MKA PNBE DEMU and 73206 PNBE MKA DEMU. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Gulzarbagh railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Gulzarbagh to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.