Jaynagar railway station

Jaynagar railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: 2.9/5.0 - from total 7 reviews - see latest 7 reviews
Cleanliness: 2.3/5.0
Food: 3.3/5.0
Safety: 3.7/5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to arrives departs stop time
15283 Shc Jyg Janki Express Saharsa Jn Jaynagar 05:20 ends 0
15284 Jyg Shc Janki Express Jaynagar Saharsa Jn starts 23:45 0
53041 Hwh Jyg Passenger Howrah Jn Jaynagar 14:20 ends 0
53042 Jyg Hwh Passenger Jaynagar Howrah Jn starts 18:45 0
55527 Jyg Pnbe Passenger Jaynagar Patna Jn starts 03:00 0
18419 Puri Jyg Express Puri Jaynagar 13:30 ends 0
15547 Jyg Ltt Jansadharan Express Jaynagar Lokmanyatilak T starts 18:25 0
05585 Jsme Jyg Special Jasidih Jn Jaynagar 15:30 ends 0
05586 Jyg Jsme Special Jaynagar Jasidih Jn starts 18:00 0
12562 Swatantrta S Express New Delhi Darbhanga Jn 19:15 ends 0
14673 Shaheed Express Jaynagar Amritsar Jn starts 07:15 0
12561 Swatantrta S Express Darbhanga Jn New Delhi starts 14:00 0
13135 Koaa Jyg Express Kolkata Jaynagar 11:00 ends 0
13136 Jyg Koaa Express Jaynagar Kolkata starts 12:40 0
13185 Ganga Sagar Express Sealdah Jaynagar 08:40 ends 0
13225 Intercity Express Jaynagar Danapur starts 11:05 0
13226 Intercity Expres Danapur Jaynagar 15:05 ends 0
14650 Saryuyamuna Express Amritsar Jn Jaynagar 01:15 ends 0
18420 Dbg Puri Express Darbhanga Jn Puri starts 05:00 0
18605 Rnc Jyg Express Ranchi Jaynagar 11:45 ends 0
18606 Jyg Rnc Express Jaynagar Ranchi starts 19:50 0
55528 Pnbe Jyg Passenger Patna Jn Jaynagar 01:45 ends 0
13186 Ganga Sagar Express Jaynagar Sealdah starts 16:15 0
55513 Spj Jyg Passenger Samastipur Jn Jaynagar 22:20 ends 0
55514 Jyg Spj Passenger Jaynagar Samastipur Jn starts 07:35 0
55515 Spj Jyg Passenger Samastipur Jn Jaynagar 18:15 ends 0
55516 Jyg Spj Passenger Jaynagar Samastipur Jn starts 21:15 0
55517 Dbg Jyg Passenger Darbhanga Jn Jaynagar 21:10 ends 0
55518 Jyg Dbg Passenger Jaynagar Darbhanga Jn starts 08:45 0
55519 Spj Jyg Passenger Samastipur Jn Jaynagar 10:15 ends 0
55520 Jyg Spj Passenger Jaynagar Samastipur Jn starts 17:15 0
12569 Jyg Anvt Garib Rath Jaynagar Anand Vihar Trm starts 12:00 0
12570 Jyg Garib Rath Anand Vihar Trm Jaynagar 13:30 ends 0
14649 Saryuyamuna Express Jaynagar Amritsar Jn starts 07:15 0
14674 Shaheed Express Amritsar Jn Jaynagar 01:15 ends 0

Rating and reviews of Jaynagar

reviewed on Apr 05 2016
awesome full safety and cleanliness
reviewed on Dec 03 2015
good food facility and no issu for sefty and aarive train on time good environment
reviewed on Jun 03 2015
reviewed on Apr 10 2015
reviewed on Jan 09 2015
reviewed on Apr 25 2014
reviewed on Mar 02 2014
is platform pe safety 100% mile ga or gandgi v 110% milga
Find all the trains to Jaynagar railway station quickly. Here you would find the list of trains for Jaynagar. Just scroll down to see the information that includes the arrival and departure timings of all the trains stopping at Jaynagar. It provides the train numbers as well. Some of the trains that arrive at Jaynagar are 15283 SHC JYG JANKI EXPRESS, 15284 JYG SHC JANKI EXPRESS, 53041 HWH JYG PASSENGER and 53042 JYG HWH PASSENGER. Check out the details for any Indian Railway train just at a glance. Clicking on a train name gives you the complete schedule of the train. Looking at the train schedule, you can find out about the timing of arrival of that particular train at Jaynagar railway station. At ixigo, you can also check the live train running status as well. What's more, you can search for trains to other stations right from this page, too. Just click on the Search tab and enter the details to find out. So, explore your choices and find the right train to your destination. This list also gives you an idea of the stoppage time of the trains at Jaynagar railway station. Use the complete train list for Jaynagar to find availability of berth in different trains. With ixigo, finding the Indian Railways trains and booking a train ticket is simple. Use the cutting-edge PNR Prediction to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket. Have a nice train journey!