Kudachi railway station

Kudachi railway station

all trains stopping at this railway station

Overall rating: /5.0 - from total - see latest 10 reviews
Cleanliness: /5.0
Food: /5.0
Safety: /5.0
list of trains
train no. train name from to
07143 Running Status HYB KOP SPL Hyderabad Decan Raichur
17003 Running Status Hyderabad - CSMT Kolhapur Express Hyderabad Decan C Shahumharaj T
17004 Running Status CSMT Kolhapur - Hyderabad Express C Shahumharaj T Hyderabad Decan
06931 Running Status Belagavi - Shedbal Exam Special Belagavi Shedbal
06932 Running Status Shedbal - Belagavi Exam Special Shedbal Belagavi
51405 Running Status Mrj Clr Pass Miraj Jn Castle Rock
51463 Running Status Mrj Bgm Passengr Miraj Jn Belagavi
51461 Running Status Mrj Bgm Passengr Miraj Jn Belagavi
11047 Running Status Miraj Ubl Exp Miraj Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
07351 Running Status Belagavi - Shedbal Express Special Belagavi Shedbal
07352 Running Status Shedbal - Belagavi Express Special Shedbal Belagavi
11048 Running Status Ubl Mrj Express Sss Hubballi Jn Miraj Jn
11035 Running Status Sharavathi Exp Dadar Mysuru Jn
17317 Running Status Ubl Dr Express Sss Hubballi Jn Dadar
17318 Running Status Dr Hubballi Exp Dadar Sss Hubballi Jn
11036 Running Status Sharavati Exp Mysuru Jn Dadar
11303 Running Status Mugr Kop Express Manuguru C Shahumharaj T
16589 Running Status Rani Chennamma Ksr Bengaluru C Shahumharaj T
11304 Running Status Kop Mugr Express C Shahumharaj T Manuguru
17415 Running Status Haripriya Exp Tirupati C Shahumharaj T
16590 Running Status Ranichennama Ex C Shahumharaj T Ksr Bengaluru
17416 Running Status Haripriya Exp C Shahumharaj T Tirupati
11021 Running Status Tirunelveli Exp Dadar Tirunelveli
02779 Running Status Goa Express Vasco Da Gama H Nizamuddin
11005 Running Status Puducherry Exp Dadar Puducherry
11006 Running Status Chalukya Exp Puducherry Dadar
12779 Running Status Goa Express Vasco Da Gama H Nizamuddin
07336 Running Status Shedbal - Belagavi Express Special Shedbal Belagavi
07335 Running Status Belagavi - Shedbal Express Special Belagavi Shedbal
06925 Running Status Belagavi - Shedbal Janasadharan Passenger Special (unreserved) Belagavi Shedbal
06926 Running Status Shedbal - Belagavi Janasadharan Passenger Special (unreserved) Shedbal Belagavi
51406 Running Status CLR MRJ PASS Castle Rock Miraj Jn
51419 Running Status Mrj Ubl Passenger Miraj Jn Sss Hubballi Jn
51420 Running Status Hubli Miraj Passenger Sss Hubballi Jn Miraj Jn
51431 Running Status Mrj Ld Passenger Miraj Jn Londa Jn
51432 Running Status Ld Mrj Passenger Londa Jn Miraj Jn
51462 Running Status Bgm Mrj Passenger Belagavi Miraj Jn
51464 Running Status Bgm Miraj Passenger Belagavi Miraj Jn
01035 Running Status Dr Mysuru Spl Dadar Mysuru Jn
01005 Running Status Dr Pdy Special Dadar Puducherry
06590 Running Status Mrj Sbc Special Miraj Jn Ksr Bengaluru
06589 Running Status Sbc Mrj Exp Ksr Bengaluru Miraj Jn
11022 Running Status Chalukya Exp Tirunelveli Dadar
07415 Running Status Tpty Kop Spl Tirupati C Shahumharaj T
01022 Running Status Ten Dr Spl Tirunelveli Dadar
07318 Running Status Ubl Festival Spl Dadar Sss Hubballi Jn
01036 Running Status Mys Dr Exp Mysuru Jn Dadar
01006 Running Status Pdy Dr Exp Puducherry Dadar
02780 Running Status Goa Express Spl H Nizamuddin Vasco Da Gama
07317 Running Status Ubl Dr Festspl Sss Hubballi Jn Dadar
07416 Running Status Tpty Fest Spl C Shahumharaj T Tirupati
01021 Running Status Dr Ten Special Dadar Tirunelveli

Rating and reviews of Kudachi

reviewed on Jun 04 2022
we won't get proper station enquiry not have washroom and not even have food safety not at all so please see it most of the sufferings over her
reviewed on Jun 03 2022
namaste fhjveh eschycbjiej6fcjjsvv
reviewed on May 27 2022
IT is not working and your phone is not working and I am not able
reviewed on May 27 2022
DJ music mixer tap on my jio to utaar lete you
reviewed on May 27 2022
so sweet Hai dilbar you have
reviewed on May 16 2022
next time...I don't like to go train....
reviewed on May 08 2022
gggghjjjjkbbvxxxccxseeyooo75escgu88j bbb
reviewed on May 06 2022
very amazing village i have ever visted... super excellent
reviewed on Apr 30 2022
its my hometown. If you ask it have a very nice station compared to its size. overall it is a nice station
reviewed on Apr 20 2022
it was good trai and facilities was outstanding
Find out the list of trains that arrive at Kudachi railway station. Get information for all trains passing through Kudachi - Arrival, Departure, Train Number, Stops, Stoppage time, Platform Number, and Timings. Some of the trains that arrive at Kudachi railway station are 07143 HYB KOP SPL, 17003 HYDERABAD - CSMT KOLHAPUR EXPRESS, 17004 CSMT KOLHAPUR - HYDERABAD EXPRESS and 06931 BELAGAVI - SHEDBAL EXAM SPECIAL. When you click on a train name or number, you get the complete schedule of that train. you can also check the live train running status of all the trains arriving or departing from Kudachi railway station. Search for trains to other train stations Use the complete train list for Kudachi to find seat availability on different trains. Use our cutting-edge PNR Status Prediction feature to know about your chances of confirmation of a waitlisted train ticket.