From
To
Date

Bengaluru to Arakkonam Trains

(17 Trains Found)

Your search for Bengaluru to Arakkonam Train timings, fares, schedule, route and seat availability ends here! Approximately 17 trains running on Bengaluru Arakkonam route & covering a distance of 267 kms. Check Bengaluru Arakkonam train time table, fares & seat availability. Book Bengaluru to Arakkonam train tickets online via ixigo app and make your journey a hassle-free experience.

बंगलोर से अरक्कोनम के लिए ट्रेन (हिंदी में देखें )
Mon, 23 Sep
-
Tue, 24 Sep
-
Wed, 25 Sep
-
Thu, 26 Sep
-
Fri, 27 Sep
-
Sat, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 5 Oct
-
Sat, 12 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Fri, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 4 Oct
-
Fri, 11 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Sun, 29 Sep
-
Sun, 6 Oct
-
Sun, 13 Oct
-
Sun, 20 Oct
-
Sun, 27 Oct
-
Sun, 3 Nov
-
Mon, 23 Sep
-
Tue, 24 Sep
-
Wed, 25 Sep
-
Thu, 26 Sep
-
Fri, 27 Sep
-
Sat, 28 Sep
-
Mon, 23 Sep
-
Tue, 24 Sep
-
Wed, 25 Sep
-
Thu, 26 Sep
-
Fri, 27 Sep
-
Sat, 28 Sep
-
Mon, 23 Sep
-
Tue, 24 Sep
-
Wed, 25 Sep
-
Thu, 26 Sep
-
Fri, 27 Sep
-
Sat, 28 Sep
-
Mon, 23 Sep
-
Mon, 30 Sep
-
Mon, 7 Oct
-
Mon, 14 Oct
-
Mon, 21 Oct
-
Mon, 28 Oct
-
Sat, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 5 Oct
-
Sat, 12 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Mon, 23 Sep
-
Tue, 24 Sep
-
Wed, 25 Sep
-
Thu, 26 Sep
-
Fri, 27 Sep
-
Sat, 28 Sep
-
Mon, 23 Sep
-
Tue, 24 Sep
-
Wed, 25 Sep
-
Thu, 26 Sep
-
Fri, 27 Sep
-
Sat, 28 Sep
-
Mon, 23 Sep
-
Tue, 24 Sep
-
Wed, 25 Sep
-
Thu, 26 Sep
-
Fri, 27 Sep
-
Sat, 28 Sep
-
Fri, 27 Sep
-
Fri, 4 Oct
-
Fri, 11 Oct
-
Fri, 18 Oct
-
Fri, 25 Oct
-
Fri, 1 Nov
-
Sat, 28 Sep
-
Sat, 5 Oct
-
Sat, 12 Oct
-
Sat, 19 Oct
-
Sat, 26 Oct
-
Sat, 2 Nov
-
Wed, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 2 Oct
-
Wed, 9 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 30 Oct
-
Wed, 25 Sep
-
Thu, 26 Sep
-
Fri, 27 Sep
-
Wed, 2 Oct
-
Thu, 3 Oct
-
Fri, 4 Oct
-
Wed, 25 Sep
-
Wed, 2 Oct
-
Wed, 9 Oct
-
Wed, 16 Oct
-
Wed, 23 Oct
-
Wed, 30 Oct
-

Bengaluru to Arakkonam Trains Route Details

Number of Trains from Bengaluru to Arakkonam17
Distance from Bengaluru to Arakkonam by Train267 km
Fastest train from Bengaluru to Arakkonam12578 Bagmati Express (4hr 8min)
Cheapest train from Bengaluru to Arakkonam12608 Lalbagh Exp (
INR130
)
Bengaluru to Arakkonam Rajdhani Train fareNo Rajdhani trains on the route
Bengaluru to Arakkonam Shatabdi Train fareNo Shatabdi trains on the route

Bengaluru to Arakkonam Trains - FAQs

Q. For travelling from Bengaluru to Arakkonam, how many trains run on this route daily?

A. For travelling from Bengaluru to Arakkonam, 17 trains run on this route daily. book train tickets

Q. How far is Bengaluru to Arakkonam by train?

A. Bengaluru to Arakkonam is 267 kms by train. Book Now

Q. Bengaluru has how many railway stations?

A. Bengaluru has 14 railway stations. Check here to book now

Q. Arakkonam has how many railway stations in all?

A. Arakkonam has 6 railway stations in all. Book Now

Q. How many trains run on Bengaluru to Arakkonam route every week?

A. 17 trains run on Bengaluru to Arakkonam route every week. Click here to book now

Q. What is the average time taken by trains between Bengaluru to Arakkonam?

A. The average time taken by trains between Bengaluru to Arakkonam is 4hr 8min.

Q. In terms of speed, which is the best train running between Bengaluru and Arakkonam?

A. In terms of speed, the best train running between Bengaluru and Arakkonam is Bagmati Express.

Q. Booking for Taktal tickets start from how many days prior to travel date, from Bengaluru to Arakkonam?

A. Booking for Tatkal tickets start from one day prior to travel date, from Bengaluru to Arakkonam.

Q. How to get latest online information about PNR status, from Bengaluru to Arakkonam?

A. Latest online information about PNR Enquiry can be checked through ixigo website or train app, from Bengaluru to Arakkonam.

Q. From Bengaluru what time does the first train depart?

A. From Bengaluru the first train 16022 Kaveri Express departs at 00:24:00.

Q. From Bengaluru what time does the last train leave?

A. From Bengaluru, the last train 15227 Muzaffarpur Exp leaves at 23:55:00.

Q. which is the highest speed train running between Bengaluru to Arakkonam? Give its name along with other specifications.

A. Bagmati Express is the highest speed train running between Bengaluru to Arakkonam. The train travels a distance of 267 kms. It departs from Bengaluru at 10:20:00 and arrives Arakkonam at 14:28:00.

Q. While travelling from Bengaluru to Arakkonam which train should passengers avoid due to its slowest speed?

A. Due to its slowest speed, passengers travelling from Bengaluru to Arakkonam should avoid Muzaffarpur Exp. The train travels a distance of 267 kms. It departs from Bengaluru at 23:55:00 and arrives Arakkonam at 06:08:00.

Q. In order to travel from Bengaluru to Arakkonam which train is the cheapest? Need all information of the train.

A. In order to travel from Bengaluru to Arakkonam 12608 Lalbagh Exp offers a fare of INR 130 which is the lowest possible fare on this route. The train covers a distance of 267 km.

Q. In what way can you 'spot your train' while travelling from Bengaluru to Arakkonam?

A. While travelling from Bengaluru to Arakkonam, it is possible to spot your train through ixigo.

Q. Can I check train running status via NTES, if travelling from Bengaluru to Arakkonam?

A. Yes, you can easily check train running status via ixigo.com, if travelling from Bengaluru to Arakkonam.

Q. Can train enquiry seat availability be checked online? The journey route is from Bengaluru to Arakkonam.

A. Yes, train enquiry seat availability from Bengaluru to Arakkonam can be checked online by using ixigo.

Q. Other than IRCTC India, where can I check train seat availability between Bengaluru and Arakkonam?

A. Other than IRCTC India, you can check train seat availability between Bengaluru and Arakkonam on the ixigo trains app.

Yesvantpur Jn Railway Station

City : Bengaluru
Code : YPR
Avg Rating : 3.6
Wifi : Available

Arakkonam Jn Railway Station

City : Arakkonam
Code : AJJ
Avg Rating : 3.8
Wifi : Available
ixigo is loved by over 100 million travellers
Get the app on Google Play & App Store
ixigo android appsixigo iOS appsixigo mobile apps
4.6/5 based on 8,57,283 reviews