Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12640Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Brindavan Exp - 12640, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12640 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12640 starts its journey from Ksr Bengaluru (platform number 1 ) and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl (platform number 6) crossing 14 stations. The total distance covered by Brindavan Exp is 359 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Brindavan Exp departs from the origin at 15:00 and arrives at the destination at 21:05. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.1. So check the train seat availability and 12640 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Brindavan Exp - 12640 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR150
November 2019
Wed, 13 Nov
CURR_AVBL 0199
5min
Thu, 14 Nov
WL46
60% Chances
Fri, 15 Nov
WL74
57% Chances
Sat, 16 Nov
WL70
53% Chances
Sun, 17 Nov
WL180
52% Chances
Mon, 18 Nov
AVAIL 252
Tue, 19 Nov
AVAIL 594
Wed, 20 Nov
AVAIL 226
19min
Thu, 21 Nov
AVAIL 656
19min
Fri, 22 Nov
AVAIL 440
19min
Sat, 23 Nov
AVAIL 429
35min
Sun, 24 Nov
WL92
53% Chances
35min
Mon, 25 Nov
AVAIL 659
35min
Tue, 26 Nov
AVAIL 696
35min
Wed, 27 Nov
AVAIL 758
35min
Thu, 28 Nov
AVAIL 500
35min
Fri, 29 Nov
AVAIL 513
7hr 22min
Sat, 30 Nov
AVAIL 582
1hr 47min
December 2019
Sun, 01 Dec
WL 142
77% Chances
1hr 47min
Mon, 02 Dec
AVAIL 403
1hr 47min
Tue, 03 Dec
AVAIL 797
1hr 47min
Wed, 04 Dec
AVAIL 754
1hr 47min
Thu, 05 Dec
AVAIL 734
1hr 17min
Fri, 06 Dec
AVAIL 592
1hr 17min
Sat, 07 Dec
AVAIL 613
1hr 17min
Sun, 08 Dec
AVAIL 118
1hr 17min
Mon, 09 Dec
AVAIL 462
1hr 17min
Tue, 10 Dec
AVAIL 732
1hr 17min
Wed, 11 Dec
AVAIL 795
3hr 56min
Thu, 12 Dec
AVAIL 794
1hr 53min
Fri, 13 Dec
AVAIL 756
1hr 53min
Sat, 14 Dec
AVAIL 769
1hr 53min
Sun, 15 Dec
AVAIL 658
1min
Mon, 16 Dec
AVAIL 794
1min
Tue, 17 Dec
AVAIL 807
1min
Wed, 18 Dec
AVAIL 816
1min
Thu, 19 Dec
AVAIL 808
1min
Fri, 20 Dec
AVAIL 776
1min
Sat, 21 Dec
AVAIL 0748
20hr 24min
Sun, 22 Dec
AVAIL 686
5hr 5min
Mon, 23 Dec
AVAIL 815
5hr 5min
Tue, 24 Dec
AVAIL 752
5hr 5min
Wed, 25 Dec
AVAIL 806
5hr 5min
Thu, 26 Dec
AVAIL 803
5hr 5min
Fri, 27 Dec
AVAIL 733
5hr 5min
Sat, 28 Dec
AVAIL 794
6hr 55min
Sun, 29 Dec
AVAIL 620
17hr 20min
Mon, 30 Dec
AVAIL 816
5hr 5min
Tue, 31 Dec
AVAIL 696
4hr 15min
January 2020
Wed, 01 Jan
AVAIL 786
4hr 15min
Thu, 02 Jan
AVAIL 824
4hr 15min
Fri, 03 Jan
AVAIL 844
4hr 15min
Sat, 04 Jan
AVAIL 842
4hr 15min
Sun, 05 Jan
AVAIL 829
4hr 15min
Mon, 06 Jan
AVAIL 836
5hr 5min
Tue, 07 Jan
AVAIL 818
5hr 5min
Wed, 08 Jan
AVAIL 846
5hr 5min
Thu, 09 Jan
AVAIL 836
5hr 5min
Fri, 10 Jan
AVAIL 833
1hr 35min
Sat, 11 Jan
AVAIL 819
1hr 35min
Sun, 12 Jan
AVAIL 843
1hr 35min
Mon, 13 Jan
AVAIL 841
1hr 35min
Tue, 14 Jan
AVAIL 651
1hr 35min
Wed, 15 Jan
AVAIL 816
1hr 35min
Thu, 16 Jan
NA
Fri, 17 Jan
NA
Sat, 18 Jan
NA
Sun, 19 Jan
NA
Mon, 20 Jan
NA
Tue, 21 Jan
NA
Wed, 22 Jan
AVAIL 855
5hr 5min
Thu, 23 Jan
AVAIL 855
5hr 5min
Fri, 24 Jan
AVAIL 834
5hr 5min
Sat, 25 Jan
AVAIL 842
5hr 5min
Sun, 26 Jan
AVAIL 814
5hr 5min
Mon, 27 Jan
AVAIL 728
5hr 5min
Tue, 28 Jan
AVAIL 0841
2hr 43min
Wed, 29 Jan
AVAIL 0836
2hr 43min
Thu, 30 Jan
AVAIL 0530
2hr 43min
Fri, 31 Jan
AVAIL 0846
2hr 43min
February 2020
Sat, 01 Feb
AVAIL 0851
2hr 43min
Sun, 02 Feb
AVAIL 0836
2hr 43min
Mon, 03 Feb
AVAIL 858
5hr 4min
Tue, 04 Feb
AVAIL 783
5hr 4min
Wed, 05 Feb
AVAIL 850
5hr 4min
Thu, 06 Feb
AVAIL 848
5hr 4min
Fri, 07 Feb
AVAIL 833
5hr 4min
Sat, 08 Feb
AVAIL 832
5hr 4min
Sun, 09 Feb
AVAIL 813
5hr 4min
Mon, 10 Feb
AVAIL 840
5hr 4min
Tue, 11 Feb
AVAIL 858
5hr 4min
Wed, 12 Feb
AVAIL 802
5hr 4min
Thu, 13 Feb
AVAIL 850
5hr 4min
Fri, 14 Feb
AVAIL 841
5hr 4min
Sat, 15 Feb
AVAIL 858
5hr 4min
Sun, 16 Feb
AVAIL 846
5hr 4min
Mon, 17 Feb
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Tue, 18 Feb
AVAIL 856
5hr 2min
Wed, 19 Feb
AVAIL 859
5hr 2min
Thu, 20 Feb
AVAIL 855
5hr 2min
Fri, 21 Feb
AVAIL 859
5hr 2min
Sat, 22 Feb
AVAIL 858
5hr 2min
Sun, 23 Feb
AVAIL 839
5hr 2min
Mon, 24 Feb
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Tue, 25 Feb
AVAIL 858
5hr 4min
Wed, 26 Feb
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Thu, 27 Feb
AVAIL 727
5hr 4min
Fri, 28 Feb
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Sat, 29 Feb
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
March 2020
Sun, 01 Mar
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Mon, 02 Mar
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Tue, 03 Mar
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Wed, 04 Mar
AVAIL 851
5hr 4min
Thu, 05 Mar
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Fri, 06 Mar
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Sat, 07 Mar
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Sun, 08 Mar
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Mon, 09 Mar
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Tue, 10 Mar
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Wed, 11 Mar
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Thu, 12 Mar
AVAIL 859
5hr 4min
Fri, 13 Mar
NA
Sat, 14 Mar
NA
Sun, 15 Mar
NA
Mon, 16 Mar
NA