Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Brindavan Exp 12640 Seat Availability

Looking for 12640 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Brindavan Exp 12640 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Brindavan Exp 12640 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12640 Brindavan Exp starts its journey from Ksr Bengaluru and ends at Mgr Chennai Ctl and crosses 14 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Brindavan Exp is 362 Km. Brindavan Exp 12640 departs from the origin at 15:10 and arrives at the destination at 21:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12640 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
CC
May 2024
Sun, 26 May
TRAIN DEPARTED
11min
Mon, 27 May
WL113
33% Chances
9min
Tue, 28 May
WL52
47% Chances
9min
Wed, 29 May
WL35
66% Chances
9min
Thu, 30 May
WL35
73% Chances
9min
Fri, 31 May
AVL 12
9min
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
WL59
76% Chances
9min
Sun, 02 Jun
WL161
43% Chances
13min
Mon, 03 Jun
AVL 192
13min
Tue, 04 Jun
AVL 668
13min
Wed, 05 Jun
AVL 717
13min
Thu, 06 Jun
AVL 701
1hr 27min
Fri, 07 Jun
AVL 603
2hr 21min
Sat, 08 Jun
AVL 54
2hr 21min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL110
75% Chances
2hr 21min
Mon, 10 Jun
AVL 82
3hr 53min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVL 692
4hr 12min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVL 638
4hr 12min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVL 729
4hr 12min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVL 751
4hr 12min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVL 669
4hr 12min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVL 556
4hr 12min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVL 597
4hr 21min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVL 784
4hr 21min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVL 793
4hr 21min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVL 841
22hr 47min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVL 828
22hr 47min
Sat, 22 Jun
AVL 813
23hr
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
AVL 831
5hr 55min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVL 843
5hr 55min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVL 807
5hr 55min
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
AVL 848
5hr 55min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVL 855
5hr 55min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVL 854
5hr 55min
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
AVL 800
7hr 47min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVL 808
7hr 47min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVL 825
7hr 47min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVL 841
7hr 47min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVL 854
6hr 40min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVL 837
6hr 40min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVL 851
6hr 40min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVL 858
6hr 40min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVL 850
6hr 40min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVL 859
6hr 40min
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
AVL 859
6hr 11min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVL 856
6hr 11min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVL 859
6hr 11min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVL 856
6hr 11min
Sat, 27 Jul
AVL 850
6hr 11min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVL 857
6hr 11min
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
AVL 859
8hr 14min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVL 859
8hr 14min
Wed, 07 Aug
AVL 859
8hr 14min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVL 859
8hr 14min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVL 853
8hr 14min
Sat, 10 Aug
AVL 859
8hr 14min
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
AVL 781
21hr 32min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVL 859
21hr 32min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVL 859
21hr 32min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVL 859
21hr 32min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVL 853
21hr 32min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVL 846
21hr 32min
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA
-
-
-

Brindavan Exp 12640 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12640 Brindavan Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12640 Brindavan Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12640 Brindavan Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Ksr Bengaluru and the Destination Mgr Chennai Ctl station to check the seat availability in 12640 Brindavan Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12640 Brindavan Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12640 Brindavan Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12640 Brindavan Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12640 Brindavan Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12640 Brindavan Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12640 Brindavan Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12640 Brindavan Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12640 Brindavan Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12640 Brindavan Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12640 Brindavan Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12640 Brindavan Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.