Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Ratnagiri Dr Spl 01264 Seat Availability

Looking for 01264 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Ratnagiri Dr Spl 01264 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Ratnagiri Dr Spl 01264 train runs on Mon & runs 1 days per week. 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl starts its journey from Gorakhpur Jn and ends at Lokmanyatilak T and crosses 13 stations with 14 coaches. The total distance covered by Ratnagiri Dr Spl is 1683 Km. Ratnagiri Dr Spl 01264 departs from the origin at 08:15 and arrives at the destination at 13:30. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 01264 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
February 2023
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
March 2023
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
April 2023
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
June 2023
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
Mon, 12 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Ratnagiri Dr Spl 01264 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl?

A. You can view seat availability in 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Gorakhpur Jn and the Destination Lokmanyatilak T station to check the seat availability in 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl?

A. To check seat availability in 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 01264 Ratnagiri Dr Spl.

• Select a date and book your tickets.