Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

02529Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Ppta Ljn Special - 02529, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 02529 seat availability anytime anywhere. 02529 starts its journey from Patliputra (platform number undefined ) and ends at Lucknow Ne (platform number undefined) crossing 10 stations. The total distance covered by Ppta Ljn Special is 522 Km. It runs 5 days per week and there are 15 coaches in this train. Ppta Ljn Special departs from the origin at 16:30 and arrives at the destination at 02:45. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat and has a rating of 4.4. So check the train seat availability and 02529 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Ppta Ljn Special - 02529 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR175
3A
INR835
CC
INR665
October 2021
Wed, 20 Oct
TRAIN DEPARTED
9min
Fri, 22 Oct
AVL 710
9min
Sat, 23 Oct
AVL 823
9min
Mon, 25 Oct
AVL 835
9min
Tue, 26 Oct
AVL 873
9min
Wed, 27 Oct
AVL 884
9min
Fri, 29 Oct
AVL 871
13min
Sat, 30 Oct
AVL 889
3hr 33min
November 2021
Mon, 01 Nov
AVL 892
3hr 33min
Tue, 02 Nov
AVL 895
3hr 33min
Wed, 03 Nov
AVL 0890
6hr 19min
Fri, 05 Nov
AVL 0894
6hr 19min
Sat, 06 Nov
AVL 0883
6hr 19min
Mon, 08 Nov
AVL 0894
6hr 19min
Tue, 09 Nov
AVL 0901
6hr 19min
Wed, 10 Nov
AVL 0899
32min
Fri, 12 Nov
AVL 0840
32min
Sat, 13 Nov
AVL 0804
32min
Mon, 15 Nov
AVL 0863
32min
Tue, 16 Nov
AVL 0888
32min
Wed, 17 Nov
AVL 0855
32min
Fri, 19 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Mon, 22 Nov
NA
Tue, 23 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
Fri, 26 Nov
AVL 899
13hr 47min
Sat, 27 Nov
AVL 900
13hr 47min
Mon, 29 Nov
AVL 900
13hr 47min
Tue, 30 Nov
AVL 900
13hr 47min
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
13hr 47min
Fri, 03 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
13hr 47min
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Mon, 06 Dec
NA
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Fri, 10 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Mon, 13 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
13hr 47min
Fri, 17 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
13hr 47min
Sat, 18 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
13hr 47min
Mon, 20 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
13hr 47min
Tue, 21 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
13hr 47min
Wed, 22 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
13hr 47min
Fri, 24 Dec
TRAIN CANCELLED
13hr 47min
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Mon, 27 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
Fri, 31 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Mon, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Fri, 07 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Mon, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Fri, 14 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Mon, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
Fri, 21 Jan
NA
Sat, 22 Jan
NA
Mon, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 25 Jan
NA
Wed, 26 Jan
NA
Fri, 28 Jan
NA
Sat, 29 Jan
NA
Mon, 31 Jan
NA
February 2022
Tue, 01 Feb
NA
Wed, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 04 Feb
NA
Sat, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 07 Feb
NA
Tue, 08 Feb
NA
Wed, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 11 Feb
NA
Sat, 12 Feb
NA
Mon, 14 Feb
NA
Tue, 15 Feb
NA
Wed, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 18 Feb
NA
Sat, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 21 Feb
NA
-
-
-