more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

04132Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Pryj Fest Spl - 04132, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 04132 seat availability anytime anywhere. 04132 starts its journey from Udhampur (platform number 0 ) and ends at Prayagraj Jn. (platform number 0) crossing 18 stations. The total distance covered by Pryj Fest Spl is 1267 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Pryj Fest Spl departs from the origin at 15:40 and arrives at the destination at 13:00. Also, this train runs on Wed, Sun and has a rating of 4.0. So check the train seat availability and 04132 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Pryj Fest Spl - 04132 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2100
2S
INR315
3A
INR1440
SL
INR535
February 2021
Sun, 28 Feb
WL1
90% Chances
7hr 55min
March 2021
Wed, 03 Mar
AVAIL 0016
3hr 45min
Sun, 07 Mar
AVAIL 0020
3hr 45min
Wed, 10 Mar
AVAIL 0018
3hr 45min
Sun, 14 Mar
AVAIL 0003
3hr 45min
Wed, 17 Mar
AVAIL 0018
3hr 45min
Sun, 21 Mar
AVAIL 0026
3hr 45min
Wed, 24 Mar
AVAIL 0011
7hr 33min
Sun, 28 Mar
AVAIL 0029
2hr 52min
Wed, 31 Mar
AVAIL 0024
2hr 52min
April 2021
Sun, 04 Apr
AVAIL 0005
2hr 52min
Wed, 07 Apr
AVAIL 0019
2hr 52min
Sun, 11 Apr
AVAIL 0029
2hr 52min
Wed, 14 Apr
AVAIL 0030
2hr 52min
Sun, 18 Apr
AVAIL 0026
6hr 29min
Wed, 21 Apr
AVAIL 0026
6hr 29min
Sun, 25 Apr
AVAIL 0029
6hr 29min
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sun, 02 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Sun, 09 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Sun, 16 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Sun, 23 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA
Sun, 30 May
NA
June 2021
Wed, 02 Jun
NA
Sun, 06 Jun
NA
Wed, 09 Jun
NA
Sun, 13 Jun
NA
Wed, 16 Jun
NA
Sun, 20 Jun
NA
Wed, 23 Jun
NA
Sun, 27 Jun
NA
Wed, 30 Jun
NA
Popular Trains from Udhampur to Prayagraj
Udhampur to Prayagraj Trains Seat Availability