more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12065Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Dee Jan Shatabdi - 12065, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12065 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12065 starts its journey from Ajmer Jn (platform number 0 ) and ends at Delhi S Rohilla (platform number 2) crossing 10 stations. The total distance covered by Dee Jan Shatabdi is 374 Km. It runs 5 days per week and there are 13 coaches in this train. Dee Jan Shatabdi departs from the origin at 05:40 and arrives at the destination at 11:35. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat and has a rating of 4.1. So check the train seat availability and 12065 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Dee Jan Shatabdi - 12065 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR145
CC
INR500
January 2021
Fri, 22 Jan
NA
Sat, 23 Jan
NA
Mon, 25 Jan
NA
Tue, 26 Jan
NA
Wed, 27 Jan
NA
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
Sat, 30 Jan
NA
February 2021
Mon, 01 Feb
NA
Tue, 02 Feb
NA
Wed, 03 Feb
NA
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Sat, 06 Feb
NA
Mon, 08 Feb
NA
Tue, 09 Feb
NA
Wed, 10 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Sat, 13 Feb
NA
Mon, 15 Feb
NA
Tue, 16 Feb
NA
Wed, 17 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Sat, 20 Feb
NA
Mon, 22 Feb
NA
Tue, 23 Feb
NA
Wed, 24 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
Sat, 27 Feb
NA
March 2021
Mon, 01 Mar
NA
Tue, 02 Mar
NA
Wed, 03 Mar
NA
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Sat, 06 Mar
NA
Mon, 08 Mar
NA
Tue, 09 Mar
NA
Wed, 10 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Sat, 13 Mar
NA
Mon, 15 Mar
NA
Tue, 16 Mar
NA
Wed, 17 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Sat, 20 Mar
NA
Mon, 22 Mar
NA
Tue, 23 Mar
NA
Wed, 24 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
Sat, 27 Mar
NA
Mon, 29 Mar
NA
Tue, 30 Mar
NA
Wed, 31 Mar
NA
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Sat, 03 Apr
NA
Mon, 05 Apr
NA
Tue, 06 Apr
NA
Wed, 07 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Sat, 10 Apr
NA
Mon, 12 Apr
NA
Tue, 13 Apr
NA
Wed, 14 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Sat, 17 Apr
NA
Mon, 19 Apr
NA
Tue, 20 Apr
NA
Wed, 21 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Sat, 24 Apr
NA
Mon, 26 Apr
NA
Tue, 27 Apr
NA
Wed, 28 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Sat, 01 May
NA
Mon, 03 May
NA
Tue, 04 May
NA
Wed, 05 May
NA
Fri, 07 May
NA
Sat, 08 May
NA
Mon, 10 May
NA
Tue, 11 May
NA
Wed, 12 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Sat, 15 May
NA
Mon, 17 May
NA
Tue, 18 May
NA
Wed, 19 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA
Sat, 22 May
NA
Mon, 24 May
NA
Tue, 25 May
NA
Wed, 26 May
NA