Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Jan Shatabdi 12072 Seat Availability

Looking for 12072 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Jan Shatabdi 12072 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Jan Shatabdi 12072 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12072 Jan Shatabdi starts its journey from Hingoli Deccan and ends at C Shivaji Mah T and crosses 15 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Jan Shatabdi is 660 Km. Jan Shatabdi 12072 departs from the origin at 04:20 and arrives at the destination at 16:50. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12072 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
CC
INR780
2S
INR215
May 2024
Thu, 30 May
WL46
36% Chances
4hr 5min
Fri, 31 May
WL43
42% Chances
4hr 5min
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
ISL STN DELETED
4hr 5min
Sun, 02 Jun
ISL STN DELETED
4hr 5min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL37
44% Chances
4hr 5min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL20
62% Chances
4hr 5min
Wed, 05 Jun
WL26
49% Chances
5hr 33min
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
WL12
89% Chances
3hr 52min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL19
77% Chances
3hr 52min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL26
50% Chances
3hr 52min
Mon, 10 Jun
WL14
85% Chances
3hr 52min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVL 4
3hr 52min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVL 40
3hr 52min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVL 46
6hr 35min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVL 62
6hr 35min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVL 22
6hr 35min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVL 27
6hr 35min
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
NA
Sat, 29 Jun
NA
Sun, 30 Jun
NA
July 2024
Mon, 01 Jul
NA
Tue, 02 Jul
NA
Wed, 03 Jul
NA
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2024
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2024
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA
Mon, 23 Sep
NA
Tue, 24 Sep
NA
Wed, 25 Sep
NA
Thu, 26 Sep
NA
Fri, 27 Sep
NA
Sat, 28 Sep
NA
Sun, 29 Sep
NA
Mon, 30 Sep
NA
October 2024
Tue, 01 Oct
NA
-
-
-

Jan Shatabdi 12072 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi?

A. You can view seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Hingoli Deccan and the Destination C Shivaji Mah T station to check the seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12072 Jan Shatabdi?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12072 Jan Shatabdi, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12072 Jan Shatabdi.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12072 Jan Shatabdi on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi?

A. To check seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi.

• Select a date and book your tickets.