Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12072Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Janshatabdi Exp - 12072, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12072 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12072 starts its journey from Jalna (platform number 3 ) and ends at Dadar (platform number 8) crossing 7 stations. The station code for Jalna is J and for Dadar is DR. The total distance covered by Janshatabdi Exp is 423 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 14 coaches in this train. Janshatabdi Exp departs from the origin at 04:45 and arrives at the destination at 12:30. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 3.9. So check the 12072 train seat availability and 12072 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Janshatabdi Exp - 12072 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR155
CC
INR550
May 2019
Tue, 21 May
DEPARTED
18min
Wed, 22 May
WL69
24% Chances
18min
Thu, 23 May
WL43
56% Chances
18min
Fri, 24 May
WL17
82% Chances
18min
Sat, 25 May
AVAIL 052
18min
Sun, 26 May
AVAIL 106
18min
Mon, 27 May
AVAIL 190
18min
Tue, 28 May
AVAIL 142
18min
Wed, 29 May
AVAIL 243
31min
Thu, 30 May
AVAIL 0237
2hr 33min
Fri, 31 May
AVAIL 0247
2hr 37min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
AVAIL 0235
2hr 37min
Sun, 02 Jun
AVAIL 265
2hr 54min
Mon, 03 Jun
AVAIL 192
2hr 54min
Tue, 04 Jun
AVAIL 287
2hr 54min
Wed, 05 Jun
AVAIL 295
2hr 54min
Thu, 06 Jun
AVAIL 290
2hr 54min
Fri, 07 Jun
AVAIL 0275
8hr 25min
Sat, 08 Jun
AVAIL 0273
21hr 29min
Sun, 09 Jun
AVAIL 0297
21hr 29min
Mon, 10 Jun
AVAIL 0292
32min
Tue, 11 Jun
AVAIL 0301
32min
Wed, 12 Jun
AVAIL 0295
32min
Thu, 13 Jun
AVAIL 0285
32min
Fri, 14 Jun
AVAIL 0305
32min
Sat, 15 Jun
AVAIL 0281
32min
Sun, 16 Jun
AVAIL 0304
5hr 4min
Mon, 17 Jun
AVAIL 0290
23hr 54min
Tue, 18 Jun
AVAIL 0304
23hr 54min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 0309
23hr 54min
Thu, 20 Jun
AVAIL 0309
23hr 54min
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
Wed, 26 Jun
NA
Thu, 27 Jun
NA
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 309
23hr 11min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 309
23hr 11min
Sun, 30 Jun
AVAIL 309
23hr 11min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 309
23hr 11min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 309
23hr 11min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 309
23hr 11min
Thu, 04 Jul
NA
Fri, 05 Jul
NA
Sat, 06 Jul
NA
Sun, 07 Jul
NA
Mon, 08 Jul
NA
Tue, 09 Jul
NA
Wed, 10 Jul
NA
Thu, 11 Jul
NA
Fri, 12 Jul
NA
Sat, 13 Jul
NA
Sun, 14 Jul
NA
Mon, 15 Jul
NA
Tue, 16 Jul
NA
Wed, 17 Jul
NA
Thu, 18 Jul
NA
Fri, 19 Jul
NA
Sat, 20 Jul
NA
Sun, 21 Jul
NA
Mon, 22 Jul
NA
Tue, 23 Jul
NA
Wed, 24 Jul
NA
Thu, 25 Jul
NA
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
NA
Sun, 28 Jul
NA
Mon, 29 Jul
NA
Tue, 30 Jul
NA
Wed, 31 Jul
NA
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
NA
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
NA
Mon, 05 Aug
NA
Tue, 06 Aug
NA
Wed, 07 Aug
NA
Thu, 08 Aug
NA
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
AVAIL 309
1hr 42min
Mon, 19 Aug
AVAIL 309
1hr 42min
Tue, 20 Aug
AVAIL 309
1hr 42min
Wed, 21 Aug
AVAIL 309
1hr 42min
Thu, 22 Aug
AVAIL 309
1hr 42min
Fri, 23 Aug
AVAIL 309
1hr 42min
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
NA
Wed, 18 Sep
NA
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA