Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Jan Shatabdi 12072 Seat Availability

Looking for 12072 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Jan Shatabdi 12072 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Jan Shatabdi 12072 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12072 Jan Shatabdi starts its journey from Jalna and ends at C Shivaji Mah T and crosses 8 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Jan Shatabdi is 431 Km. Jan Shatabdi 12072 departs from the origin at 08:30 and arrives at the destination at 16:20. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12072 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2S
INR150
CC
INR560
February 2023
Thu, 02 Feb
NA
Fri, 03 Feb
NA
Sat, 04 Feb
WL 170
24min
Sun, 05 Feb
NA
Mon, 06 Feb
WL 112
24min
Tue, 07 Feb
NA
Wed, 08 Feb
NA
Thu, 09 Feb
NA
Fri, 10 Feb
NA
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
AVL 0079
59min
Mon, 13 Feb
NA
Tue, 14 Feb
NA
Wed, 15 Feb
NA
Thu, 16 Feb
NA
Fri, 17 Feb
NA
Sat, 18 Feb
NA
Sun, 19 Feb
NA
Mon, 20 Feb
NA
Tue, 21 Feb
NA
Wed, 22 Feb
NA
Thu, 23 Feb
NA
Fri, 24 Feb
NA
Sat, 25 Feb
NA
Sun, 26 Feb
NA
Mon, 27 Feb
NA
Tue, 28 Feb
NA
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
NA
Thu, 02 Mar
NA
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
NA
Mon, 06 Mar
AVL 723
4min
Tue, 07 Mar
AVL 706
Wed, 08 Mar
AVL 722
Thu, 09 Mar
AVL 720
Fri, 10 Mar
AVL 718
Sat, 11 Mar
AVL 713
Sun, 12 Mar
AVL 703
Mon, 13 Mar
AVL 718
28min
Tue, 14 Mar
NA
Wed, 15 Mar
NA
Thu, 16 Mar
AVL 714
28min
Fri, 17 Mar
NA
Sat, 18 Mar
NA
Sun, 19 Mar
NA
Mon, 20 Mar
NA
Tue, 21 Mar
NA
Wed, 22 Mar
NA
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
NA
Sat, 25 Mar
NA
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
NA
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 06 Apr
NA
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
NA
Sun, 09 Apr
NA
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
NA
Wed, 12 Apr
NA
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sat, 15 Apr
NA
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
NA
Wed, 19 Apr
NA
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
NA
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
NA
Tue, 25 Apr
NA
Wed, 26 Apr
NA
Thu, 27 Apr
NA
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
NA
Tue, 02 May
NA
Wed, 03 May
NA
Thu, 04 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
NA
Fri, 12 May
NA
Sat, 13 May
NA
Sun, 14 May
NA
Mon, 15 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
NA
Wed, 31 May
NA
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
Tue, 06 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Jan Shatabdi 12072 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi?

A. You can view seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Jalna and the Destination C Shivaji Mah T station to check the seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12072 Jan Shatabdi?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12072 Jan Shatabdi, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12072 Jan Shatabdi.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12072 Jan Shatabdi on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi?

A. To check seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12072 Jan Shatabdi.

• Select a date and book your tickets.