more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12177Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Chambal Exp - 12177, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12177 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12177 starts its journey from Howrah Jn (platform number 9 ) and ends at Mathura Jn (platform number 4) crossing 35 stations. The total distance covered by Chambal Exp is 1460 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 22 coaches in this train. Chambal Exp departs from the origin at 17:45 and arrives at the destination at 20:20. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 2.9. So check the train seat availability and 12177 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Chambal Exp - 12177 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2350
3A
INR1620
SL
INR610
January 2021
Fri, 29 Jan
NA
February 2021
Fri, 05 Feb
NA
Fri, 12 Feb
NA
Fri, 19 Feb
NA
Fri, 26 Feb
NA
March 2021
Fri, 05 Mar
NA
Fri, 12 Mar
NA
Fri, 19 Mar
NA
Fri, 26 Mar
NA
April 2021
Fri, 02 Apr
NA
Fri, 09 Apr
NA
Fri, 16 Apr
NA
Fri, 23 Apr
NA
Fri, 30 Apr
NA
May 2021
Fri, 07 May
NA
Fri, 14 May
NA
Fri, 21 May
NA