Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12177Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Chambal Exp - 12177, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12177 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12177 starts its journey from Howrah Jn (platform number 9 ) and ends at Mathura Jn (platform number 4) crossing 35 stations. The station code for Howrah Jn is HWH and for Mathura Jn is MTJ. The total distance covered by Chambal Exp is 1460 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Chambal Exp departs from the origin at 17:45 and arrives at the destination at 20:20. Also, this train runs on Fri and has a rating of 2.9. So check the 12177 train seat availability and 12177 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Chambal Exp - 12177 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR610
3A
INR1620
2A
INR2350
May 2019
Fri, 24 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
RAC104
9hr 33min
June 2019
Fri, 07 Jun
WL19
9hr 33min
Fri, 14 Jun
WL70
9hr 33min
Fri, 21 Jun
AVAIL 0216
9hr 33min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 0263
9hr 33min
July 2019
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 0272
9hr 33min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 262
13hr 56min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 294
13hr 56min
Fri, 26 Jul
AVAIL 302
13hr 56min
August 2019
Fri, 02 Aug
AVAIL 285
13hr 56min
Fri, 09 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
September 2019
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA