more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

12328Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Upasana Express - 12328, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12328 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12328 starts its journey from Dehradun (platform number undefined ) and ends at Howrah Jn (platform number undefined) crossing 19 stations. The total distance covered by Upasana Express is 1587 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Upasana Express departs from the origin at 22:10 and arrives at the destination at 03:20. Also, this train runs on Wed, Sat and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 12328 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Upasana Express - 12328 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR4250
2A
INR2475
3A
INR1700
SL
INR645
September 2021
Sat, 18 Sep
NA
Wed, 22 Sep
NA
Sat, 25 Sep
NA
Wed, 29 Sep
NA
October 2021
Sat, 02 Oct
NA
Wed, 06 Oct
NA
Sat, 09 Oct
NA
Wed, 13 Oct
NA
Sat, 16 Oct
NA
Wed, 20 Oct
NA
Sat, 23 Oct
NA
Wed, 27 Oct
NA
Sat, 30 Oct
NA
November 2021
Wed, 03 Nov
NA
Sat, 06 Nov
NA
Wed, 10 Nov
NA
Sat, 13 Nov
NA
Wed, 17 Nov
NA
Sat, 20 Nov
NA
Wed, 24 Nov
NA
Sat, 27 Nov
NA
December 2021
Wed, 01 Dec
NA
Sat, 04 Dec
NA
Wed, 08 Dec
NA
Sat, 11 Dec
NA
Wed, 15 Dec
NA
Sat, 18 Dec
NA
Wed, 22 Dec
NA
Sat, 25 Dec
NA
Wed, 29 Dec
NA
January 2022
Sat, 01 Jan
NA
Wed, 05 Jan
NA
Sat, 08 Jan
NA
Wed, 12 Jan
NA
Sat, 15 Jan
NA
Wed, 19 Jan
NA
-
-
-