Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout
Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12328Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Upasana Express - 12328, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12328 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12328 starts its journey from Dehradun (platform number 3 ) and ends at Howrah Jn (platform number 8) crossing 19 stations. The total distance covered by Upasana Express is 1589 Km. It runs 2 days per week and there are 17 coaches in this train. Upasana Express departs from the origin at 22:10 and arrives at the destination at 03:20. Also, this train runs on Wed, Sat and has a rating of 3.6. So check the train seat availability and 12328 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Upasana Express - 12328 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR645
3A
INR1700
2A
INR2475
1A
INR4250
July 2020
Wed, 15 Jul
CANCELLED
2hr 29min
Sat, 18 Jul
CANCELLED
2hr 29min
Wed, 22 Jul
CANCELLED
2hr 29min
Sat, 25 Jul
CANCELLED
2hr 29min
Wed, 29 Jul
CANCELLED
2hr 29min
August 2020
Sat, 01 Aug
CANCELLED
2hr 29min
Wed, 05 Aug
NA
Sat, 08 Aug
NA
Wed, 12 Aug
NA
Sat, 15 Aug
NA
Wed, 19 Aug
NA
Sat, 22 Aug
NA
Wed, 26 Aug
NA
Sat, 29 Aug
NA
September 2020
Wed, 02 Sep
NA
Sat, 05 Sep
NA
Wed, 09 Sep
NA
Sat, 12 Sep
NA
Wed, 16 Sep
NA
Sat, 19 Sep
NA
Wed, 23 Sep
NA
Sat, 26 Sep
NA
Wed, 30 Sep
NA
October 2020
Sat, 03 Oct
NA
Wed, 07 Oct
NA
Sat, 10 Oct
NA
Wed, 14 Oct
NA
Sat, 17 Oct
NA
Wed, 21 Oct
NA
Sat, 24 Oct
NA
Wed, 28 Oct
NA
Sat, 31 Oct
NA
November 2020
Wed, 04 Nov
NA
Sat, 07 Nov
NA
Wed, 11 Nov
NA
Sat, 14 Nov
NA