Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Mahabodhi Exp 12397 Seat Availability

Looking for 12397 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Mahabodhi Exp 12397 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Mahabodhi Exp 12397 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12397 Mahabodhi Exp starts its journey from Gaya Jn and ends at New Delhi and crosses 15 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Mahabodhi Exp is 992 Km. Mahabodhi Exp 12397 departs from the origin at 14:00 and arrives at the destination at 04:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12397 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR1820
2S
INR270
3A
INR1260
SL
INR460
February 2023
Wed, 01 Feb
WL16
1hr 17min
Thu, 02 Feb
WL16
78% Chances
53min
Fri, 03 Feb
WL10
93% Chances
53min
Sat, 04 Feb
WL31
80% Chances
53min
Sun, 05 Feb
WL9
93% Chances
53min
Mon, 06 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
53min
Tue, 07 Feb
WL14
78% Chances
53min
Wed, 08 Feb
WL3
96% Chances
3hr 28min
Thu, 09 Feb
WL3
96% Chances
3hr 28min
Fri, 10 Feb
WL 7
95% Chances
9hr 10min
Sat, 11 Feb
NA
Sun, 12 Feb
WL21
80% Chances
7hr 42min
Mon, 13 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
3hr 31min
Tue, 14 Feb
WL9
94% Chances
3hr 31min
Wed, 15 Feb
WL3
96% Chances
3hr 31min
Thu, 16 Feb
WL7
95% Chances
3hr 31min
Fri, 17 Feb
WL 1
97% Chances
3hr
Sat, 18 Feb
WL 11
94% Chances
3hr
Sun, 19 Feb
WL 4
96% Chances
3hr
Mon, 20 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
3hr
Tue, 21 Feb
AVL 0002
3hr
Wed, 22 Feb
AVL 0008
3hr
Thu, 23 Feb
AVL 0001
3hr 26min
Fri, 24 Feb
AVL 0021
3hr 26min
Sat, 25 Feb
RAC 3
3hr 33min
Sun, 26 Feb
AVL 006
3hr 33min
Mon, 27 Feb
TRAIN CANCELLED
3hr 33min
Tue, 28 Feb
AVL 023
3hr 33min
March 2023
Wed, 01 Mar
AVL
3hr 33min
Thu, 02 Mar
AVL 021
3hr 33min
Fri, 03 Mar
NA
Sat, 04 Mar
NA
Sun, 05 Mar
AVL 0010
10hr 40min
Mon, 06 Mar
NA
Tue, 07 Mar
AVL 0046
10hr 40min
Wed, 08 Mar
AVL 0049
10hr 40min
Thu, 09 Mar
WL4
96% Chances
3hr 32min
Fri, 10 Mar
WL16
78% Chances
3hr 32min
Sat, 11 Mar
WL35
78% Chances
3hr 32min
Sun, 12 Mar
WL21
78% Chances
3hr 32min
Mon, 13 Mar
WL11
94% Chances
3hr 32min
Tue, 14 Mar
WL6
96% Chances
3hr 32min
Wed, 15 Mar
RAC 4
4hr 3min
Thu, 16 Mar
AVL 002
4hr 3min
Fri, 17 Mar
AVL 041
4hr 3min
Sat, 18 Mar
AVL 008
4hr 3min
Sun, 19 Mar
AVL 018
4hr 3min
Mon, 20 Mar
AVL 038
4hr 3min
Tue, 21 Mar
AVL 018
11hr 43min
Wed, 22 Mar
AVL 046
11hr 43min
Thu, 23 Mar
NA
Fri, 24 Mar
AVL 043
11hr 43min
Sat, 25 Mar
AVL 027
11hr 43min
Sun, 26 Mar
NA
Mon, 27 Mar
NA
Tue, 28 Mar
NA
Wed, 29 Mar
NA
Thu, 30 Mar
NA
Fri, 31 Mar
NA
April 2023
Sat, 01 Apr
NA
Sun, 02 Apr
NA
Mon, 03 Apr
AVL 041
11hr 44min
Tue, 04 Apr
NA
Wed, 05 Apr
NA
Thu, 06 Apr
AVL 049
10hr 10min
Fri, 07 Apr
NA
Sat, 08 Apr
AVL 048
10hr 10min
Sun, 09 Apr
AVL 049
10hr 10min
Mon, 10 Apr
NA
Tue, 11 Apr
AVL 043
15hr 57min
Wed, 12 Apr
AVL 047
15hr 57min
Thu, 13 Apr
NA
Fri, 14 Apr
NA
Sat, 15 Apr
AVL 047
15hr 57min
Sun, 16 Apr
NA
Mon, 17 Apr
NA
Tue, 18 Apr
AVL 0051
15hr 57min
Wed, 19 Apr
AVL 0047
15hr 57min
Thu, 20 Apr
NA
Fri, 21 Apr
AVL 0047
15hr 57min
Sat, 22 Apr
NA
Sun, 23 Apr
NA
Mon, 24 Apr
AVL 044
15hr 57min
Tue, 25 Apr
AVL 049
15hr 57min
Wed, 26 Apr
AVL 051
15hr 57min
Thu, 27 Apr
AVL 051
20hr 56min
Fri, 28 Apr
NA
Sat, 29 Apr
NA
Sun, 30 Apr
NA
May 2023
Mon, 01 May
AVL 047
20hr 56min
Tue, 02 May
NA
Wed, 03 May
NA
Thu, 04 May
NA
Fri, 05 May
NA
Sat, 06 May
NA
Sun, 07 May
NA
Mon, 08 May
NA
Tue, 09 May
NA
Wed, 10 May
NA
Thu, 11 May
AVL 049
15hr 56min
Fri, 12 May
AVL 051
15hr 56min
Sat, 13 May
AVL 034
15hr 56min
Sun, 14 May
AVL 047
15hr 56min
Mon, 15 May
NA
Tue, 16 May
NA
Wed, 17 May
NA
Thu, 18 May
NA
Fri, 19 May
NA
Sat, 20 May
NA
Sun, 21 May
NA
Mon, 22 May
NA
Tue, 23 May
NA
Wed, 24 May
NA
Thu, 25 May
NA
Fri, 26 May
NA
Sat, 27 May
NA
Sun, 28 May
NA
Mon, 29 May
NA
Tue, 30 May
AVL 0049
15hr 5min
Wed, 31 May
AVL 0051
15hr 5min
June 2023
Thu, 01 Jun
NA
Fri, 02 Jun
NA
Sat, 03 Jun
NA
Sun, 04 Jun
NA
Mon, 05 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Mahabodhi Exp 12397 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Gaya Jn and the Destination New Delhi station to check the seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12397 Mahabodhi Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12397 Mahabodhi Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12397 Mahabodhi Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.