Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Mahabodhi Exp 12397 Seat Availability

Looking for 12397 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Mahabodhi Exp 12397 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Mahabodhi Exp 12397 train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun & runs 7 days per week. 12397 Mahabodhi Exp starts its journey from Gaya Jn and ends at New Delhi and crosses 15 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Mahabodhi Exp is 989 Km. Mahabodhi Exp 12397 departs from the origin at 14:00 and arrives at the destination at 04:10. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 12397 live running status on every train station.
Runs on
SMTWTFS
1A
INR3080
2A
INR1810
3A
INR1250
3E
SL
INR460
February 2024
Thu, 22 Feb
NA
Fri, 23 Feb
WL6
37% Chances
36min
Sat, 24 Feb
WL5
37% Chances
36min
Sun, 25 Feb
NA
Mon, 26 Feb
NA
Tue, 27 Feb
NA
Wed, 28 Feb
NA
Thu, 29 Feb
NA
March 2024
Fri, 01 Mar
WL1
78% Chances
1hr 5min
Sat, 02 Mar
WL2
63% Chances
5min
Sun, 03 Mar
WL1
69% Chances
5min
Mon, 04 Mar
WL1
75% Chances
5min
Tue, 05 Mar
AVL 1
5min
Wed, 06 Mar
WL5
49% Chances
5min
Thu, 07 Mar
AVL
5min
Fri, 08 Mar
NA
Sat, 09 Mar
WL2
63% Chances
50min
Sun, 10 Mar
NA
Mon, 11 Mar
NA
Tue, 12 Mar
NA
Wed, 13 Mar
NA
Thu, 14 Mar
NA
Fri, 15 Mar
NA
Sat, 16 Mar
NA
Sun, 17 Mar
NA
Mon, 18 Mar
NA
Tue, 19 Mar
NA
Wed, 20 Mar
NA
Thu, 21 Mar
NA
Fri, 22 Mar
NA
Sat, 23 Mar
NA
Sun, 24 Mar
NA
Mon, 25 Mar
NA
Tue, 26 Mar
NA
Wed, 27 Mar
NA
Thu, 28 Mar
NA
Fri, 29 Mar
NA
Sat, 30 Mar
NA
Sun, 31 Mar
NA
April 2024
Mon, 01 Apr
NA
Tue, 02 Apr
NA
Wed, 03 Apr
NA
Thu, 04 Apr
NA
Fri, 05 Apr
NA
Sat, 06 Apr
NA
Sun, 07 Apr
NA
Mon, 08 Apr
NA
Tue, 09 Apr
NA
Wed, 10 Apr
NA
Thu, 11 Apr
NA
Fri, 12 Apr
NA
Sat, 13 Apr
NA
Sun, 14 Apr
NA
Mon, 15 Apr
NA
Tue, 16 Apr
NA
Wed, 17 Apr
NA
Thu, 18 Apr
NA
Fri, 19 Apr
NA
Sat, 20 Apr
NA
Sun, 21 Apr
NA
Mon, 22 Apr
NA
Tue, 23 Apr
NA
Wed, 24 Apr
NA
Thu, 25 Apr
NA
Fri, 26 Apr
NA
Sat, 27 Apr
NA
Sun, 28 Apr
NA
Mon, 29 Apr
NA
Tue, 30 Apr
NA
May 2024
Wed, 01 May
NA
Thu, 02 May
NA
Fri, 03 May
NA
Sat, 04 May
NA
Sun, 05 May
NA
Mon, 06 May
NA
Tue, 07 May
NA
Wed, 08 May
NA
Thu, 09 May
NA
Fri, 10 May
NA
Sat, 11 May
NA
Sun, 12 May
NA
Mon, 13 May
NA
Tue, 14 May
NA
Wed, 15 May
NA
Thu, 16 May
NA
Fri, 17 May
NA
Sat, 18 May
NA
Sun, 19 May
NA
Mon, 20 May
NA
Tue, 21 May
NA
Wed, 22 May
NA
Thu, 23 May
NA
Fri, 24 May
NA
Sat, 25 May
NA
Sun, 26 May
NA
Mon, 27 May
NA
Tue, 28 May
NA
Wed, 29 May
NA
Thu, 30 May
NA
Fri, 31 May
NA
June 2024
Sat, 01 Jun
NA
Sun, 02 Jun
NA
Mon, 03 Jun
NA
Tue, 04 Jun
NA
Wed, 05 Jun
NA
Thu, 06 Jun
NA
Fri, 07 Jun
NA
Sat, 08 Jun
NA
Sun, 09 Jun
NA
Mon, 10 Jun
NA
Tue, 11 Jun
NA
Wed, 12 Jun
NA
Thu, 13 Jun
NA
Fri, 14 Jun
NA
Sat, 15 Jun
NA
Sun, 16 Jun
NA
Mon, 17 Jun
NA
Tue, 18 Jun
NA
Wed, 19 Jun
NA
Thu, 20 Jun
NA
Fri, 21 Jun
NA
Sat, 22 Jun
NA
Sun, 23 Jun
NA
Mon, 24 Jun
NA
Tue, 25 Jun
NA
-
-
-

Mahabodhi Exp 12397 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp?

A. You can view seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Gaya Jn and the Destination New Delhi station to check the seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp.

Q. How can I check the seat availability for various types of coaches in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp?

A. To check seat availability in the various coaches of 12397 Mahabodhi Exp, follow these steps:

• Go to https: //www.ixigo.com/trains

• Under “BOOK TRAINS”, select the From station, To station, the date of journey and hit the search button.

• Scroll down to the option of 12397 Mahabodhi Exp.

From the list of coaches - SL, 3A, 2A and 1A - select the desired coach and you’ll be able to view the seat availability for 12397 Mahabodhi Exp on the desired date of journey.

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp?

A. To check tatkal seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Click “SEARCH BY NAME/NUMBER” and enter the train name or number.

• Click “Tatkal” in the Quota drop down and hit the search button.

• Now you can view the train seat availability.

Q. How can I check seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp?

A. To check seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp, follow these steps:

• To check seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp, visit https://www.ixigo.com/trains.

• Now you can view the seat availability in 12397 Mahabodhi Exp.

• Select a date and book your tickets.