Switch to the ixigo trains app for a seamless travel planning experience.

12727Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Godavari Exp - 12727, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 12727 seat availability anytime anywhere. 12727 starts its journey from Visakhapatnam (platform number 8 ) and ends at Hyderabad Decan (platform number 5) crossing 21 stations. The station code for Visakhapatnam is VSKP and for Hyderabad Decan is HYB. The total distance covered by Godavari Exp is 708 Km. It runs 7 days per week and there are 24 coaches in this train. Godavari Exp departs from the origin at 17:20 and arrives at the destination at 06:15. Also, this train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun and has a rating of 4.1. So check the 12727 train seat availability and 12727 train fare before booking your ticket. You can check Godavari Exp - 12727 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
SL
INR400
3A
INR1060
2A
INR1505
1A
INR2535
May 2019
Tue, 21 May
Not Avail
15min
Wed, 22 May
WL157
39% Chances
15min
Thu, 23 May
WL85
47% Chances
15min
Fri, 24 May
WL150
40% Chances
15min
Sat, 25 May
WL148
39% Chances
14min
Sun, 26 May
WL217
39% Chances
6min
Mon, 27 May
WL176
43% Chances
6min
Tue, 28 May
WL117
39% Chances
1min
Wed, 29 May
WL126
38% Chances
1min
Thu, 30 May
WL157
35% Chances
1min
Fri, 31 May
WL106
47% Chances
1min
June 2019
Sat, 01 Jun
WL98
54% Chances
1min
Sun, 02 Jun
WL111
47% Chances
1min
Mon, 03 Jun
WL50
87% Chances
33min
Tue, 04 Jun
WL33
91% Chances
33min
Wed, 05 Jun
WL91
70% Chances
25min
Thu, 06 Jun
WL41
91% Chances
25min
Fri, 07 Jun
WL27
91% Chances
25min
Sat, 08 Jun
WL52
89% Chances
25min
Sun, 09 Jun
WL125
50% Chances
25min
Mon, 10 Jun
RAC 148
13min
Tue, 11 Jun
RAC 59
13min
Wed, 12 Jun
RAC 88
13min
Thu, 13 Jun
RAC 81
13min
Fri, 14 Jun
RAC 92
13min
Sat, 15 Jun
RAC 65
13min
Sun, 16 Jun
WL47
91% Chances
1hr 56min
Mon, 17 Jun
RAC 68
1hr 56min
Tue, 18 Jun
RAC 25
1hr 56min
Wed, 19 Jun
AVAIL 077
1hr 56min
Thu, 20 Jun
RAC 16
1hr 56min
Fri, 21 Jun
RAC 32
2hr 20min
Sat, 22 Jun
RAC 81
2hr 20min
Sun, 23 Jun
WL48
91% Chances
2hr 41min
Mon, 24 Jun
AVAIL 076
2hr 41min
Tue, 25 Jun
AVAIL 168
2hr 41min
Wed, 26 Jun
AVAIL 186
2hr 41min
Thu, 27 Jun
AVAIL 0164
3hr 16min
Fri, 28 Jun
AVAIL 0191
3hr 16min
Sat, 29 Jun
AVAIL 0226
3hr 16min
Sun, 30 Jun
RAC 7
3hr 16min
July 2019
Mon, 01 Jul
AVAIL 0285
3hr 16min
Tue, 02 Jul
AVAIL 0287
3hr 16min
Wed, 03 Jul
AVAIL 0265
6hr 15min
Thu, 04 Jul
AVAIL 0298
6hr 15min
Fri, 05 Jul
AVAIL 311
16hr 46min
Sat, 06 Jul
AVAIL 300
23hr 4min
Sun, 07 Jul
AVAIL 168
23hr 4min
Mon, 08 Jul
AVAIL 254
6hr 15min
Tue, 09 Jul
AVAIL 326
6hr 15min
Wed, 10 Jul
AVAIL 325
6hr 15min
Thu, 11 Jul
AVAIL 325
4hr 46min
Fri, 12 Jul
AVAIL 291
4hr 46min
Sat, 13 Jul
AVAIL 236
4hr 46min
Sun, 14 Jul
AVAIL 176
4hr 46min
Mon, 15 Jul
AVAIL 307
4hr 46min
Tue, 16 Jul
AVAIL 282
4hr 46min
Wed, 17 Jul
AVAIL 319
20hr 24min
Thu, 18 Jul
AVAIL 342
20hr 24min
Fri, 19 Jul
AVAIL 264
20hr 24min
Sat, 20 Jul
AVAIL 324
2hr 27min
Sun, 21 Jul
AVAIL 266
2hr 27min
Mon, 22 Jul
AVAIL 302
2hr 27min
Tue, 23 Jul
AVAIL 317
2hr 27min
Wed, 24 Jul
AVAIL 335
2hr 27min
Thu, 25 Jul
AVAIL 337
2hr 27min
Fri, 26 Jul
NA
Sat, 27 Jul
AVAIL 346
17hr 58min
Sun, 28 Jul
AVAIL 271
17hr 58min
Mon, 29 Jul
AVAIL 312
17hr 58min
Tue, 30 Jul
AVAIL 344
17hr 58min
Wed, 31 Jul
AVAIL 355
17hr 58min
August 2019
Thu, 01 Aug
AVAIL 354
17hr 58min
Fri, 02 Aug
NA
Sat, 03 Aug
NA
Sun, 04 Aug
AVAIL 0306
21hr 53min
Mon, 05 Aug
AVAIL 0332
21hr 53min
Tue, 06 Aug
AVAIL 0341
21hr 53min
Wed, 07 Aug
AVAIL 0336
21hr 53min
Thu, 08 Aug
AVAIL 0328
21hr 53min
Fri, 09 Aug
AVAIL 0289
21hr 53min
Sat, 10 Aug
NA
Sun, 11 Aug
NA
Mon, 12 Aug
NA
Tue, 13 Aug
NA
Wed, 14 Aug
NA
Thu, 15 Aug
NA
Fri, 16 Aug
NA
Sat, 17 Aug
NA
Sun, 18 Aug
NA
Mon, 19 Aug
NA
Tue, 20 Aug
NA
Wed, 21 Aug
NA
Thu, 22 Aug
NA
Fri, 23 Aug
NA
Sat, 24 Aug
NA
Sun, 25 Aug
NA
Mon, 26 Aug
NA
Tue, 27 Aug
NA
Wed, 28 Aug
NA
Thu, 29 Aug
NA
Fri, 30 Aug
NA
Sat, 31 Aug
NA
September 2019
Sun, 01 Sep
NA
Mon, 02 Sep
NA
Tue, 03 Sep
NA
Wed, 04 Sep
NA
Thu, 05 Sep
NA
Fri, 06 Sep
NA
Sat, 07 Sep
NA
Sun, 08 Sep
NA
Mon, 09 Sep
NA
Tue, 10 Sep
NA
Wed, 11 Sep
NA
Thu, 12 Sep
NA
Fri, 13 Sep
NA
Sat, 14 Sep
NA
Sun, 15 Sep
NA
Mon, 16 Sep
NA
Tue, 17 Sep
AVAIL 374
1hr 38min
Wed, 18 Sep
AVAIL 374
1hr 38min
Thu, 19 Sep
NA
Fri, 20 Sep
NA
Sat, 21 Sep
NA
Sun, 22 Sep
NA