Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Mobile Apps
Travel Stories
Logout

Kyq Rnc Express 15662 Seat Availability

Looking for 15662 Seat Availability? Book confirmed train ticket for Kyq Rnc Express 15662 after checking seat availability easily on ixigo. Kyq Rnc Express 15662 train runs on Tue & runs 1 days per week. 15662 Kyq Rnc Express starts its journey from Kamakhya and ends at Ranchi and crosses 26 stations with 22 coaches. The total distance covered by Kyq Rnc Express is 1215 Km. Kyq Rnc Express 15662 departs from the origin at 12:00 and arrives at the destination at 14:25. Check the train seat availability and fare before booking your train ticket. Check 15662 live running status on every train station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2070
2S
INR315
3A
INR1435
SL
INR540
October 2022
Tue, 04 Oct
WL8
95% Chances
8min
Tue, 11 Oct
WL4
96% Chances
8min
Tue, 18 Oct
WL3
96% Chances
8min
Tue, 25 Oct
WL3
96% Chances
8min
November 2022
Tue, 01 Nov
RAC 2
8min
Tue, 08 Nov
AVL 001
8min
Tue, 15 Nov
NA
Tue, 22 Nov
NA
Tue, 29 Nov
NA
December 2022
Tue, 06 Dec
NA
Tue, 13 Dec
NA
Tue, 20 Dec
NA
Tue, 27 Dec
NA
January 2023
Tue, 03 Jan
NA
Tue, 10 Jan
NA
Tue, 17 Jan
NA
Tue, 24 Jan
NA
Tue, 31 Jan
NA
-
-
-

Kyq Rnc Express 15662 Seat Availability FAQ

Q. How can I check Tatkal seat availability in 15662 Kyq Rnc Express?

A. You can view seat availability in 15662 Kyq Rnc Express for four months from the date of checking.

Q. Do I need station codes to check the seat availability in 15662 Kyq Rnc Express?

A. No, you just need to input the names of the Origin Kamakhya and the Destination Ranchi station to check the seat availability in 15662 Kyq Rnc Express.
Popular Trains from Guwahati to Ranchi
Guwahati to Ranchi Trains Seat Availability