more
Account
My Trips
Customer Service
ixigo money
Alerts
Travellers
Logout

15662Seat Availability

To get a confirmed train ticket for Kyq Rnc Express - 15662, it is advised to book the ticket as early as possible. However, now with ixigo you can easily check 15662 seat availability anytime anywhere. 15662 starts its journey from Kamakhya (platform number undefined ) and ends at Ranchi (platform number undefined) crossing 27 stations. The total distance covered by Kyq Rnc Express is 1215 Km. It runs 1 days per week and there are 20 coaches in this train. Kyq Rnc Express departs from the origin at 12:00 and arrives at the destination at 14:35. Also, this train runs on Tue and has a rating of 2.8. So check the train seat availability and 15662 train fare before booking your IRCTC train ticket. You can check Kyq Rnc Express - 15662 live running status on every station.
From
To
Quota
Runs on
SMTWTFS
2A
INR2025
3A
INR1390
SL
INR510
September 2021
Tue, 21 Sep
NA
Tue, 28 Sep
NA
October 2021
Tue, 05 Oct
NA
Tue, 12 Oct
NA
Tue, 19 Oct
NA
Tue, 26 Oct
NA
November 2021
Tue, 02 Nov
NA
Tue, 09 Nov
NA
Tue, 16 Nov
NA
Tue, 23 Nov
NA
Tue, 30 Nov
NA
December 2021
Tue, 07 Dec
NA
Tue, 14 Dec
NA
Tue, 21 Dec
NA
Tue, 28 Dec
NA
January 2022
Tue, 04 Jan
NA
Tue, 11 Jan
NA
Tue, 18 Jan
NA
-
-
-